ZTH Kepong Area's TT

haha..deliver taufu..funny..haha..

yeehau86:u going also?

---------- Post added at 08:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

ouh..so u wan to conboy there...u see anyone else from seremban coming or not la..

SF - no lar..juz asking only,where can afford wor..wakaka..bo money,juz see see and ask to gain info lor,anyway my car still around,tat fella got no money de,juz say 100%...do 0%,NATO lai de..wakaka

hope N and S kimchi wont fight,seriously...waste of money and time...

yalah, last time SF use Takumi Fujiwara's pic as his avatar. So he was used to known as Takumi :biggrin:

I asked already, waiting their reply. I want to go geh, want to have a look at the ppl drifting. :driver:

kazu: u going for the event at subang bo?

---------- Post added at 09:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:02 AM ----------

if u all going than we meet at there la..i wan to go cause got tengku djan..hehe..

SE - no wor...got exam,need to prepare for it....:bawling::bawling::bawling:
had to wait for the 2nd round only can go

i think the Ex-Caldina owner will be in the competition as well,wakaka...damn..really long time din meet up wif them,lolz....

YH - u dunwan to ajak ur 'brother' go meh?hehe

ex caldina owner?who is that?malay guy?cause got one drifter also drive caldina wan wor..

you mean the chassis will lari after few times? You ownself also drift while driving the AE86 delivering taufu, you should know ma :biggrin:

aiyaa, taught wanna drive car go together. Anyone else cuming?
Yes, I read it somewhere and can't remember liao...when I read also terkejut that chassis will run due to heavy drifting in a long run.

Aiya, my AE86 fstrader a.k.a my father bunta service for me der ma...my job is just drive. Now delivering papaya so, go up hill and downhill genting is much slower than Akina Mountain liao..

btw, my chassis won't run much cuz I use long kang to drift down geh :thefinger:

haha..deliver taufu..funny..haha..

ouh..so u wan to conboy there...u see anyone else from seremban coming or not la..
Ic, but not sure la maybe u can ask some of your drift frens whether is true that chassis will run after few session of drifting. Let us know la :smile:

SF - no lar..juz asking only,where can afford wor..wakaka..bo money,juz see see and ask to gain info lor,anyway my car still around,tat fella got no money de,juz say 100%...do 0%,NATO lai de..wakaka

hope N and S kimchi wont fight,seriously...waste of money and time...
Lolz! You didn't post your car in ZTH for sale? Post in ZTH la...maybe better chance of selling it...28K after selling can buy stock 280Z? :smile:

Then u can post there "SERIOUS BUYER ONLY" No time wasters...and etcs...you are selling 26K right? and to me 24K right? :rofl: Maybe will discuss with my dad about this...can't get loan anymore right? :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

kazuki
who are you referring to o? :confused:

He referring to your favourite "Brother" MF or did he mean brother Double K + L ?:rofl:

double K, L sure will call one. But call the 1st one you mention torque meh? :thefinger:

YH - MF la..wakaka

SE - no lar,the ex caldina owner nw drive elgrand liao...wakaka,chinese lai de,1 crazy and funny fella lai de..wakaka...

SF - wakaka...u ah...25k,giv u all the stuffs in my rear trunk,lolz,yeap...no loan ady,had to be cash de...rear tyres Yoko A drive,front using Barum Bravuris,no need to change tyre,all bushes undercarriage were change before i bought it,buy and drive...wakaka

5115 - boss,juz nw saw ppls type there,E36,318,engine oil change need rm300,my balls oso kecut ady...wakaka,really that exp or the place they go to service is exp?really as wat they said,buy BMW is easy,maintain is hard...haha

kazuki
call him torque meh? don't want la..

buy BMW in terms of 2nd hand is memang cheap. You see 2nd hand the 5 silis 5.25 cost about 200k plus. But maintaining it is another story.

28k.....got balance 8k for modding wide bodykit tim.....with RB25det inside summore..kekekeke:http://www.mudah.my/Fairlady+280+ZX-4757736.htm?last=1:biggrin:

ya...saw my mech repair 1 e36,oil leak if not mistaken.....he tell me tht 318i engine can campak laut....put 1jz better:proud:

khoo so fast..once ppl ask about the car he straight help ppl to find for it..

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

kazu:i know who is the ex caldina owner d..ir not mistaken is MR.Nismo rite?drive black elgrand..izzit?u also got join DCM rite.kasi drift with ur cefiro la..wait wat some more..but from wat i see..long wheelbase cars always easy kena tiong while drifting..haha..got once my fren play with one cefiro..nearly bang kao him..but i like tandem battles..

YH - MF la..wakaka

SE - no lar,the ex caldina owner nw drive elgrand liao...wakaka,chinese lai de,1 crazy and funny fella lai de..wakaka...

SF - wakaka...u ah...25k,giv u all the stuffs in my rear trunk,lolz,yeap...no loan ady,had to be cash de...rear tyres Yoko A drive,front using Barum Bravuris,no need to change tyre,all bushes undercarriage were change before i bought it,buy and drive...wakaka

5115 - boss,juz nw saw ppls type there,E36,318,engine oil change need rm300,my balls oso kecut ady...wakaka,really that exp or the place they go to service is exp?really as wat they said,buy BMW is easy,maintain is hard...haha

me not sifu/boss la,just to share ultimate driving/paying experience onli :biggrin:

i serviced mine with less than RM150 la
semi syn-RM100
oil filter-RM15 or RM18 i forgot
laboure-RM10 i think (inclusive oil change,reset whatever fault code/oil change & blowjob blow off dust in air filter or engine bay
the charges is ard the same with jap made,it's all depends on which workshop u visit,some might cut your throat once they see the propeller logo :mad:

yeehau86:
Wah...very der geng la u...know who M I referring to :rofl:

The 1st one that I mentioned is ZTH best friend ma...myvi pro. One and only Brother "Myvi Fanatic" :rofl:

If you ask him go drift, he sure ask u go genting Sempah for a spin again with Kendrick Wong. :rofl:

Kazukimy:
Like that have to get personal loan but hard to get approval from dad on 2nd hand. My cash bo cukup...need to get some loans. See how la...2.0cc right?

So, u posted ur car on ZTH liao? Sure got a lot of buyers geh...rare car and yet ur car is stock sure got ppl want...

SE86:
No choice lar...our Khoo198 trying to get himself up on the poll. So, got to work a bit hard for the moment until become Mo De Nen Nator :rofl:

Actually drift, I like to see cars drift closely type of battle...like that only nice to see...if kena smoked type of drift bo suang to see...

drift sure got smoke wan..haha..got smoke baru song ma..back person cannot see u..haha..

Haha! No lar...that one I know sure got tire smoke geh....I mean like kena smoked as in like very far away from the car in front :top:

ouh...got technique wan..haha..sunday free than come over la..than can meet up also..

don't forget to communicate with the chef to spare some space for SF,he likes to hang out in kitchen :adore: make barley

Well, some of them may like me to say this...

"Will Come If Possible"

Anyway, seriously I'll come if I can to meet u guys up. When was it again? and 11am - 6pm right?

5115:
CJ goreng me adi...as u can see they no longer open at night...so no more kitchen for me to make my trademark barley.