ZTH Kepong Area's TT

blank - cukup...juz 1.37 GB...wakaka,anyway downloading The Kingdom nw,the video was ok,but the sound abit,hmm nt of satisfactory,wait later after finished den see how..wakaka

HKS Apaco Now got lah...the others you mention I didn't watch...

Kazu still a few war film i watched before:
The Patriot
There's 1 more about the US civil war one....forgot the name jor....

wa... i go studio and come back, got 6 pages liao... u guys damn free today ar... :thefinger:

btw, if seremban gang come up to kl, all come watch FXOPEN drift la... RM 1 per person only... then later at night can go TT ma... :burnout:

when is the drift..? sorry i didnt browse thru....busy with work..same like u mizu..came back few pages then post one posting another 2 pages...

29th (Sat) and 30th (Sun). competition on sunday... saturday is free practice only... its at plus speedway circuit (the go-kart track beside elite highway).

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/imageuploaded/fxdrift/flyers_round1.jpg

Jay Chou this few days manyak pening o!!!!kekeke

that female model manyak pannai pusing2...later this,later like that,kiss her,want his hp no.,send her back home,etc...

blind 1 also knw she wanna get famous by using Jay Chou...

khoo198:
wah,how u gonna finish her then???

bai...try to watch the video that i pmed you if ur free...u can see how she got kantoi but she still wanna pusing2...in the middle part,her manager even come out talk...

i will go for Jay...both frm different level...1 *A ka* another 1 is *F ka*...mana ade ngam...

khoo198:
ya,one of the factor too...now she is happy lo...everyone knw who is 陳以庭...

wht i can said is 人紅是非多!!!

btw,north and south kimchi land now also very heavy gun powder smell...1 cross fire...KABOOM!!!

thx to south korek.....now bursa saham all around the world drop crazily...:burnout: damn.....another economy crisis coming soon.....:mad: really 'put ice at top of snow':stupid:

like that charm jor, our economy just wanna go up now have this issue.

khoo198:
yea,now everyday also ang kong kong...

luckily i let go those on my hand earlier...kekeke...if not me now hailat!

Sorry to say...Sniper 1 & 2 is very lame.....those are purely action movies and no content one...I'm not saying SF you are empty...just the film itself....
Haha! No worries la, me not that sensitive la. :rofl:

Ya, action movies but since is related to army kind so I just state out and see if u watched before la hehe! But not that good I would say, action army movie, rambo still better...but very fake la won't kena shot one lolz! :rofl:

If u got any good movies, can let me download bo? or got any link to download? PPS and etcs?

5115 - i knw is disappointing,but kinda hard to find Manual 320,nvm..slowly look for it,been lurking around the usually all auto,den manual all E34,520...haha....i see...nex time got anything ask u again...hehe...thz sifu

Blank - wakaka,kena movie poison nie...wakaka

SF - yea,bridge to river kwai is classic
Kazuki, u r going for BEEMER now ka? Good Good, you got sifu here to teach u everything. :smile:

Ya that one is very classic but I heard is a good movie. I guess I watched it before when I was a kid but can't remember anything about it...

SE86
this weekend drift at KL you wanna go?
He is drift fan, sure will go I guess. :smile:

Btw, I heard drifting, especially drift cars, their chassis will run after been drifted for few times?

yeehau86:i will be going on saturday afternoon and stay at my rented house in KL than go for the event on sunday and come back..

SF:after u drift for a few times i din know the chasis will run..but i know wat those drifters do is they spotweld the chasis to strengthen it..they use rollcage ..i think it wont run like that.i onli know the alignment will run wan always..so no need go chop do alignment wan..juz adjust agak agak can d wan..

He is drift fan, sure will go I guess. :smile:

Btw, I heard drifting, especially drift cars, their chassis will run after been drifted for few times?

you mean the chassis will lari after few times? You ownself also drift while driving the AE86 delivering taufu, you should know ma :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 AM ----------

yeehau86:i will be going on saturday afternoon and stay at my rented house in KL than go for the event on sunday and come back..

aiyaa, taught wanna drive car go together. Anyone else cuming?