Guys Another Story Of My Friend.. REAL STORY...

Got rolex, got altezze, got 10k cash... but staying in sri petaling LOW-COST flat? does it make sense?? at least a private condo or landed property right? i hv never seen an altezza parked under low cost flat...

i ask my friend already... she is staying at Sri Petaling those Flat kos rendah... that night the whole family dint went out eat... juz eat at home only... no one come to their home also... this world is kind of weird...

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:30 PM ----------

Nowdays many weird things happen in this world... i ask my friend already... they dint lost key and they dint pass car keys and house key to anyone be4... but the gate lock open like nomarl no cut no acid... but the weird things solex canoot take out the key unless the pad was lock rite... but my friend house the solex was open and no keys inside the hole... the theif was brake in by the front gate with 1 solex 1 nomarl lock 2 wooded door lock open... how could they do that... damm weird...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Ya...Nowdays many WEIRD things happen and even peoples also getting plenty of JUICY Imagination...
If they pen out on a Fiction Book and i believed they will be an instant Millionaire by over nite for their Fantasy Island Imagination...:biggrin:

Ming Fai... r u talking Fai wah? u somehow remind me of a very good story teller (a.k.a rempit killer) with the nick 'lanevocool' very creative mind and can come up with wonderful stories...

Got rolex, got altezze, got 10k cash... but staying in sri petaling LOW-COST flat? does it make sense?? at least a private condo or landed property right? i hv never seen an altezza parked under low cost flat...

yala...betul jugak zac.....i wonder does it make sense too.....
at least the victim will be staying in a mid lower apartment...
but definately not low costs flat.

thank god he & she & his family & her family are safe now.

it would be great if you could let us know the exact location of this incident & the no. plate of the missing cars so zth members will be alerted of this & help your friend to get his/her/his family/her family car back.

the car is White in colour...
Number Plate is WHT 4788

---------- Post added at 11:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

hi bro ming fai,
your friend's place, is there any window facing the corridor which people walked by? this can easily let them put something nearby or on the window, it's like sort of a 'kemayan' thing (or other objects) which can be used to do the trick which make your friend's whole family felt asleep. u know, objects which can do some jampi stuff... hard to believe, but these stuff do exists.

Those Flat is at Sri Petaling Behind the Sekolah de... those 4 story Flat... she is staying at 3rd floor... BTW all is lock by pad lock... window mostly also close... coz their house is all aircond...

---------- Post added at 11:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:14 AM ----------

Zac... Doesnt make sense is u... ppl like stay low cost flat guan lei meh si ar? sure u never see be4 big snake urine on ur face ler... why those Klang de rich ppl stay at those rumah papan tell me la...

22th MAY 2010

Item lost
1. Rolex gold
2. Jewelry
3. Cash 10k ++
4. Hand Phone 8Unit
5. 2 cars Alza and Altezza
Etc etc...

The Story Start....

On that night my friend was watching movie IP MAN suddenly feel very headache... So he went to the bed early...
After few min his family also said like faint and some headache... so they also juz went to bed...

23th MAY 2010 Morning...

Morning the mom scream very loud at 0834
Then everyone come out see the whole house like war!! Even the room war...
This will suspect is bomoh...:hmmmm:i think...

Ming Fai... r u talking Fai wah? u somehow remind me of a very good story teller (a.k.a rempit killer) with the nick 'lanevocool' very creative mind and can come up with wonderful stories...

Finally, someone revealing the truth :rofl:

Joethurr, like he said, REAL STORY ma :rofl:

Really did sound like a well planned script kind of story. :hmmmm:

Got up to 3 cars, 2 Alza and Altezza?
Lucky, he didn't change the Alza into ALtezZA which will make it 3 Altezza + 10K cash and Rolex (Rolex or Solex Locks?):biggrin: and Jewelry.

Yet, Staying in a LOW-COST FLAT?

Mum woke up in the morning and scream very loud at 0834?
Can be so exact at what time? and yet is 0834?
:hmmmm: when she was screaming very loud, she was looking at the clock at the same time ka? So, she can tell the police I woke up and scream at 8:34 am?

Bro, Ming Fai, your story seems to be kinda not logic at all...doesn't make any sense.

If it is real, then Thank You! We appreciate it. :adore:

diu lei!! :thefinger: joethurr u are talking cock... niaseng ppl here talking about this topic u there ki ki kat kat...

---------- Post added at 11:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:24 AM ----------

Finally, someone revealing the truth :rofl:

Joethurr, like he said, REAL STORY ma :rofl:

Really did sound like a well planned script kind of story. :hmmmm:

Got up to 3 cars, 2 Alza and Altezza?
Lucky, he didn't change the Alza into ALtezZA which will make it 3 Altezza + 10K cash and Rolex (Rolex or Solex Locks?):biggrin: and Jewelry.

Yet, Staying in a LOW-COST FLAT?

Mum woke up in the morning and scream very loud at 0834?
Can be so exact at what time? and yet is 0834?
:hmmmm: when she was screaming very loud, she was looking at the clock at the same time ka? So, she can tell the police I woke up and scream at 8:34 am?

Bro, Ming Fai, your story seems to be kinda not logic at all...doesn't make any sense.

If it is real, then Thank You! We appreciate it. :adore:

Bro.. u can dun believe... i juz tell out to shared... dun freaking zha 9 ppl for nothing...:thefinger:

diu lei!! :thefinger: joethurr u are talking cock... niaseng ppl here talking about this topic u there ki ki kat kat...

---------- Post added at 11:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:24 AM ----------

Bro.. u can dun believe... i juz tell out to shared... dun freaking zha 9 ppl for nothing...:thefinger:

No lar bro, I don't mean to zha u or anything. Just out of my curiosity.

Maybe, I asked in a wrong way la. Hope I didn't offended u. :adore:

Just wanna know how come ppl can keep so much cash in a house and yet driving 2 Alza + 1 Altezza yet own a Rolex? Total up, the lost is like up to 200K+ like the rest stated before..

If such a big case, news sure got geh...no news about it so far...hope u can get more details from your friend ya. So, that everyone here will understand the situation more.

Thanks in advance bro!:proud:

Bro Mingfai, dun diu here diu there, we ask because we concern, and we didn't use foul language also... i stayed at low cost flat during study time, rich people wont stay there, cos our apartment and condo not expensive... if singapore then yes, could be true, cos their house super expensive...

Or your friend is super thick skinned, spend all the money to buy jewelry, altezze, rolex and in the end no more money for house installment?

yea la..y dont take some photo of the cars and the flat area and post it here if it is REAL STORY..i got friend staying in sri petaling also..but i ask them bout this news..they say nothing like this happen wor..cause the sri petaling residents association never give any info on this also..as i know. sri petaling residents association is very active and put all the info about robbery and others on thier board wan wor..i got 7 frens staying at sri petaling and i ask all 7 of them..they say nothing like this happen..

last time my taman got one house robbery the whole newspaper heboh it..dun tell me this so big robbery happen and never come out in paper..

---------- Post added at 11:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

Bro Mingfai, dun diu here diu there, we ask because we concern, and we didn't use foul language also... i stayed at low cost flat during study time, rich people wont stay there, cos our apartment and condo not expensive... if singapore then yes, could be true, cos their house super expensive...

Or your friend is super thick skinned, spend all the money to buy jewelry, altezze, rolex and in the end no more money for house installment?

maybe no money pay installment d..haha..

bro MF, that area got few school leh, which school u talking about ar? ayo, just tell the place name only la... sri petaling damn big wei... i told my fren liao they oso so sked now... pity my fren's pregnant wife la... cannot sleep at night... fast fast tell exactly which place la... please help my fren can ar? dun keep information ady... we not asking ur fren's name or house number, just wanna know which apartment/flat. tq ah...

If possible, if we pass by that area, we might wanna go and have a look at the condo...sorry I mean Low-Cost Flat. Maybe can be careful and warn our friends that might be staying at the same area.

Thanks bro Ming Fai. Please share more with us. We just wanna know the location and which Flat.

yea la.. we also helping our friend to ask d..cause really care for them oh.....hope u dont keep some more info d..hope u can help me ask ur fren ok.u help ur fren ask than we answer u..now my turn d..

bro MF, that area got few school leh, which school u talking about ar? ayo, just tell the place name only la... sri petaling damn big wei... i told my fren liao they oso so sked now... cannot sleep at night... fast fast tell exactly which place la... please help my fren can ar? dun keep information ady... we not asking ur fren's name or house number, just wanna know which apartment/flat. tq ah...

Even don't wanna sleep also useless, cos will eventually fall asleep when those thief cast the spell...!

Hey, why the thief wanna be thief? he can promote this sleeping spell for ppl suffered from insomnia, more income i think...

Hey, maybe the thief purposely put IP MAN in your friend mailbox so when they watch it they will fell sleepy cos too xien?? maybe you can raise this issue to IP MAN's grandson IP CHUN...

Shit, am i kena spelled? why suddenly so many imagination came out... but i think i can sleep soundly, since i only have a old wira and it's locked in a gated small tiny terrace... better than flat ya?

i guess his fren is 'pin mun' kaki.....no dare to make police report:hmmmm:

22th MAY 2010

Item lost
1. Rolex gold
2. Jewelry
3. Cash 10k ++
4. Hand Phone 8Unit
5. 2 cars Alza and Altezza
Etc etc...

The Story Start....

On that night my friend was watching movie IP MAN suddenly feel very headache... So he went to the bed early...
After few min his family also said like faint and some headache... so they also juz went to bed...

23th MAY 2010 Morning...

Morning the mom scream very loud at 0834
Then everyone come out see the whole house like war!! Even the room war...
This will suspect is bomoh...:hmmmm:i think...

i ask my friend already... she is staying at Sri Petaling those Flat kos rendah... that night the whole family dint went out eat... juz eat at home only... no one come to their home also... this world is kind of weird...

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:30 PM ----------

Nowdays many weird things happen in this world... i ask my friend already... they dint lost key and they dint pass car keys and house key to anyone be4... but the gate lock open like nomarl no cut no acid... but the weird things solex canoot take out the key unless the pad was lock rite... but my friend house the solex was open and no keys inside the hole... the theif was brake in by the front gate with 1 solex 1 nomarl lock 2 wooded door lock open... how could they do that... damm weird...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

hmm i went to her house and see d... they are all safty now...
Juz wanted to shared and avoid to happen again..

erm..what's he/she/his family/her family about?oh ya,they are actually same family,brother & sister related and they are all your friends right?

i don't think living in a low cost flat with nice car & rolex is a problem here but,news like this will spread in the speed of light...

ppl will get nervous when it comes to this kind of criminal,especially those living nearby that area.pls tell us more about this incident,who know someone might have witness what was happened?or saw the suspects during they leave the crime scene?

i bet your friend did lodged a police report right?

Bro MingFai, according to you, you are trying to share information for everyone's awareness. I am sure everyone in this forum appreciates that. Well done. But honestly what I believe (everyone is entitled to their own rightful personal opinion), is that you are sharing "lack of information"..
The story you shared with us is just not supported by the details you have provided us thus far. I am sure as you are close to that family that suffered losses in this robbery, you would be more bold in providing facts and even stuff like pictures of the cars that have been stolen, so we as a car enthusiast club can keep on the look out and inform you if we do spot these STOLEN cars..
What is taking you so long to do this? Don't you want to help them out? at least offer them a glimmer of hope by posting more details about the cars?
Description, pictures if it is not too much to ask,
Thanks and Cheers :)

Zac dun so 7 lebih can or not?

---------- Post added at 01:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:29 PM ----------

bro MF, that area got few school leh, which school u talking about ar? ayo, just tell the place name only la... sri petaling damn big wei... i told my fren liao they oso so sked now... pity my fren's pregnant wife la... cannot sleep at night... fast fast tell exactly which place la... please help my fren can ar? dun keep information ady... we not asking ur fren's name or house number, just wanna know which apartment/flat. tq ah...

Sekolah Menengah Sri Petaling Behind de those 4 story flat...

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:30 PM ----------

Bro MingFai, according to you, you are trying to share information for everyone's awareness. I am sure everyone in this forum appreciates that. Well done. But honestly what I believe (everyone is entitled to their own rightful personal opinion), is that you are sharing "lack of information"..
The story you shared with us is just not supported by the details you have provided us thus far. I am sure as you are close to that family that suffered losses in this robbery, you would be more bold in providing facts and even stuff like pictures of the cars that have been stolen, so we as a car enthusiast club can keep on the look out and inform you if we do spot these STOLEN cars..
What is taking you so long to do this? Don't you want to help them out? at least offer them a glimmer of hope by posting more details about the cars?
Description, pictures if it is not too much to ask,
Thanks and Cheers :)

go see urself.. Sri Petaling School juz behind there only... flat 3rd floor... when u all wan go see... my friend invite u go his house and ask whatever u wan...

Im staying in sri petaling ma....in a condo nearby the flat ur saying la.......never heard also tis news....and if im not mistaken...that flat not much chinese there....mostly indon & malays....