>>any Seremban People<< N9

For headlight i'm using the Meguiar's ultimate compound....very good result...it was for paint but i go try it on the lights....look like new...brake fluid i tried...not tahan...after a while become even more yellowish...I used it on the clear lens...not recommended....

Meguiar's stuff are good....but I believe there are better stuff out there which we can't get here....or only can get in those high profile car wash center....

mine is not yellowish..is just that it has some spots on top of it.my car seldom park under hot sun wan..so onli the spots are making the headlights look not so shiny..

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:49 PM ----------

how much is the ultimate compound about..my friend did for his car RM120 for front pair of lights..expansive leh..last time my wira had this watermarks on the windscreen..found a chemical and used it...the chemical cost onli rm15..after that no water marks..ask those shop to do they charge rm150 to remove watermarks...so i guess is better we get the things and DIY..can DIY few times some more..

SE, I forgot the price already..but the bottle is black colour with a Red vintage car picture outside...might be MYR100+ or something like that...not sure..

ouch...forget bout it than..better use other methods..

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:58 PM ----------

so tomorrow public holiday d.YH..so sunday u coming to have a look at drifting bo?

ouch...forget bout it than..better use other methods..

Brother...100 you can use on the car also not just the lights....it was for paint wan....see if tonight free I go home demo for you and post here...you judge yourself on the result...

how much is the ultimate compound about..my friend did for his car RM120 for front pair of lights..expansive leh..last time my wira had this watermarks on the windscreen..found a chemical and used it...the chemical cost onli rm15..after that no water marks..ask those shop to do they charge rm150 to remove watermarks...so i guess is better we get the things and DIY..can DIY few times some more..

Meguiar Ultimate Compound
RM 66.00 (a bottle of RM 450 ml). Standard price, every Meguiar authorized dealer will be selling maximum at this price. Yes, this bottle is as what TR said, black color with a red car infront.

if do it at shop, it is expensive because of the labour charges. A proper detailing from head to tail needs about 6 - 8 hours.

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:01 PM ----------

if got ppl go, then I go lor :biggrin:

TR..why dont u demo on my car?haha..later done i belanja u nasi lemak and teh tarik..

Ya, after sending my car for polishing and wax for the 1st time after 3 years :rofl:, I realised I could save more If I just buy the products and do it. Yet can DIY few more times.

Agree with DIY on detailing, just have to sacrifice some time to do it. Would take almost half of a day or so...

Anyway, SE86, U going on Sunday for the drift event? What time?

i saturday morning will be leaving to KL d..i will go in the morning around 10 something maybe..u PM me ur number la..than i can call u on that day...easier..

SE86
I got one whole Meguiar Catalog with me, with price somemore, can show to you during TT.

SE86:
U got PMed. R u guys going for 2 sessions or for Saturday only?

yeehau86:
So u coming Saturday as well? or Sunday?

Ask DKKSL and TR to come la...the more the merrier...if I can join, will join u guys for awhile. I have never been to any of these events before

erm..i not sure yet..cause night got drift at mardi and my friend might be taking part in it..so i also dunno wats the plans like..cause the registration fees is free for the first 10 drift cars that want to join..thats y maybe will leave early..those who coming from seremban i think best is to come on sunday la..cause sunday onli nice to see..

u come on sunday la..if ur gf dun let u come than u bring ur gf along also la..haha..

---------- Post added at 03:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

kena d la this SF..haha..

yalah, ppl come all the way from Seremban leh. If konperm then say konperm, if can't come say can't come. Don't later ppl reach already tiba tiba ffk.

haha..than u got big chance to come d lor SF...i not taking part la..i told many times d lor..i dunno how to drift la..hehe..

Like I said before. No offence.

I can't confirm something that I'm unsure of as I don't have my own car/bike like u guys.
I have to look at situation whether my dad using the car or not only can come.

If I confirm now, later I can't come, like u said after I ffk. I'm not avoiding u guys or just say for fun I'll come if possible. I don't see any reason for me to do so. Is just really unsure whether I can come or not.

Secondly, I come or not, u guys are already planning to come down for the FX Drift anyhow.

FFK is something u promised but didn't do. That is why I can't promise as I don't like to FFK.

If need my confirmation now, then to be on safe side, I would say I won't b able to join adi.

to all seremban taikors, if u all coming on saturday, wanna makan dinner together or not? i'll check with kepong kaki oso... then we can makan together-gether ma... :biggrin: