JEJET ahhahahaha
Blank, we also using JeJet engine ma.
Ours only 1 JEJET ma...your is 4JEJET
Btw, i got a question want to ask u guys...
Alignment and Tyres Balancing adjusted, Steering Rod Changed. Car keep going to the left after letting go the steering wheel...so went back to the shop and do again...after do again, still same and then went in again and do...still same but got worse...the car move to the left even more....
Confronted the mech that do balancing and alignment, he said
Dad: After u did the alignment, when I let go my hands off the steering still go left handside...how come?
Mech: "Is it? Is like that wan la...is the TYRE PROBLEM"
Dad: Tyre Problem? :stoned: Nothing else can be done is it?
Mech: ya nth much can be done...when u drive cannot let ur hand off the steering geh...
Dad: what do u mean by I can't let my hand off the steering wheel? Sometimes when u need to reach for something surely if we put the steering straight it will got straight on even roads.
Mech: No la is like that geh, if u let go ur hand off the steering and different tyres different way of driving it la..surely will lari geh if u let go ur hand....
(Wth la? when my dad started driving u were still wearing pampers la...even me who had only drive for 6 years there is no such thing as different tyres different style of driving der la or blame tyre problem or GO SIDEWAYS...)
Dunno what's the problem say dunno la...don't dissapoint customers. Didn't even bother to check the whole car again...if we come back the third time means got problem la...
The only way that we know that the alignment lari is when we let go our steering and our cars go one side...is either tyre air not balance or alignment lari only...

Stupid MeCH
So, is he saying that Falken Tyres go sideways ka? When my dad told me what he said, I was like WTH? Different tyres is like that der la...different style of driving
So, okay nvm, don't want to argue with his "I'm good in SIN KA customers"....
Drive and went to another workshop, same name and company geh...so went to the counter.
Dad:I want to ask u guys arr, the tires that I purchase from u guys here in Kepong, is it meant to go sideways punya ka???
Mechs: :stoned: and started looking at each other...
After that can't really hear their conversations la but my dad told me they dare not comment much about it la cuz same company ma and they just said no such thing la...they did some testing and thorough check later on...
Resulted they told us, the steering rod punya 'ball' or something pecah adi...have to change and is the main cause for the car to go one side...
So, I just wanna ask u guys, what other problems that can cause the car to go sideways? is it really what the mech said Steering rod punya "ball" pecah adi???
Thanks in advance sifus...