>>any Seremban People<< N9

Blank
Sunday night very jam de, coz the ppl going back KL. Normally start jam all the way to Nilai toll after 8 pm..

TR's Monster Pajero Spotted in Kepong. Parked for 6 months liao...:hmmmm:

DSC00864.jpg

jpoplover
stock saloon car dyno apa lah. waste money only. You think I am SF racer ah :biggrin:

haha...i never tiong ppl..those lori punya stones kena me onli..cannot escape...
YH:i using the normal perodua engine oil 5w30 wan..thats wat they use during service..previously i was using magnatec..the engine a bit heavy..now this wan more lighter..

SE86
you mean last time you use Castrol Magnatec? that one what is the engine oil grade?
coz previous service using 0w40, now use 5w30 like boh rasa like that one :hmmmm2:
only wallet got rasa, coz save a bit money :biggrin:

jpoplover:
Didn't go la...I'm not a stalker leh..I know she went for crabs at seremban. Takkan I follow without being invited meh lolz! :rofl:

SF
should tell us earlier lah since you know liao, I would have go there and take photo with her. Don't "racun makan" alone ma :biggrin:

my previous engine oil grade was 10w40..got a bit light feeling d..previously when change to castrol magnatec feel the car a bit heavy d..no change back this wan abit improvement..can easily reach 140kmh..haha..

wat petrol u guys pump?RON95 or RON97??
i heard that shell punya RON95 is those petronas wan..

I see, I was using Castrol too previously. Now switch to Motul coz want to try the product see whether good or not.

I am using RON97, never pump RON 95 before to my car.

ouh..how much the MOTUL..PM me..

i also pump RON97..unless really cannot find RON97 than onli pump RON95..got big difference between ron95 and ron97..ron97 makes the car feel better for driving..

yeehau86:
No la, if i go around informing people, suddenly a whole pack of wolves end up at where she is enjoying her dinner not good lo...if she didn't notice okay la...if she noticed and found out that I was the one spreading the news of whereabouts of her also not good lo...

Have to protect my image a bit la haha! :thefinger:

SE86:
I pump RON97 too. Used to pump V-Power last time when it was only RM2.05 but now can't afford liao. Driving feeling is much better seriously...RON95 the engine is like did not sleep for few days no strength to jalan...

Smoother engine performance la I would say...:top: