ZTH Kepong Area's TT

:hmmmm2::dontknow:

Kazukimy:
Find mech? U sure or not kazuki bro, yeehau said find tukang tilik will know the car good or not adi wor...:thefinger:

tiara can't compare with Nissan la hehe! Even Nissan Sunny still running on stock engine around Kepong :rofl:

Nissan engine very long lasting...that goes the same to Honda and Toyota...

Supra Unregistered? Can geh...wait till new version of Supra come in to the market la :rofl:

so kazumi, I think you can know the answer already whether SF will buy your car or not based on his posts today. :itsme:

New supra?dun think they will be any on the road,is taken over by LFA ady...
lolz...dun need mech den juz buy from the used car dealer that u knw personally tat is fren...
Tiara din hav engine prob,anyway long lasting or not depend on the owner whether got take care of it or not...for example ur father bought the SEG,oso kong...well the only really bullet proof engine i came across is only hilux engine...wakaka

get a mech to inspect the used car or drive it to your mech for inspection will do.all my used cars went through the same procedure & it saved me from lotsa hassle & $

wakaka...YH,nvm de...coz now restrict to private sell 1st,den later after i finished exam got free time den only post up to sell...coz heard fuel price will increase soon...so nw plan to change to lower CC car...or mayb juz keep it as second car,as juz fixed the aircond hose and stuff...RM121,damn pain...

SF - oh yea,remember when bring the mech check,make sure no SKL there,really mafan de those SKL,and i saw 1 of the kid being SK by his fren,tat knw nothing abt car,i feel sad for the kid,buy a Charade Aura for 7k,den repair it for 600+,den buy battery oso dunno how to buy..seriously,i see the car,i would only pay max 5k for the car...kesian that kid

so kazumi, I think you can know the answer already whether SF will buy your car or not based on his posts today. :itsme:

Ish...ini sedang bikin api ini...ish kepish...:banghead:

Kazukimy & 5115:
Ya, too bad dad brought a Mech before to check the car but in the end bought a problematic car liao...
This is why very hard to convince my dad on buying one. Did even mention kazuki's car to my dad but still can't accept it yet is not the right time to ask him about used cars with our car having problems now....

But when I drive, car is still working well...just the steering ball problem only...no other problems liao...brake disc have to change once it is faulty and can't skim anymore adi...

Yes, kazuki, still considering on your car and yes economy gonna be bad again wit all price hike...
Ya wor...the one tat my dad brought with shud be a SKL mech la...have seen a lot of SKL mech before as well...Tyre brand problem :banghead: If tyre problem go and check la use bloody mouth and SKL only....

Call Ah BLANk go together pao safe 1.....unless Ah BLANk is ngaksek kaki:thefinger:

even after mech inspected,you car still need some minor repair ma.it's an used car,cannot expect 0 problem after purchased/inspection.summore if kaw kaw throttle+deep deep braking+furious corner,prancing horse also die u know...

u saved depreciation value in getting an used car,be prepared to pay some repair job.if worry about the hassle,pay extra to get rid off it lo

i always get used car & luckily i got a trustworthy mech,and i enjoy pretty much to maintain all mine 90's machines ;)

Not bikin api lah bang, is just talking facts. When you say you will discuss with your dad to get kazumi's car, honestly I already feel most probably your dad won't agree. I'm just giving kazuki know so that he won't put too high hope, later higher disappointment.

lolz...actually oso din put much hope in any buyers ady...coz been thru too much buyers in the past in my hometown,wanted to buy,open price,all said ok,will bring the money,end up...non show up...wakaka...anyway no1 buy den will slowly transform it,so it could overtake caldina,dunwan chase caldina liao

Khoo - wakaka...u challenge blank?muehehe...

5115 - yeap...i still prefer 90's,heck even some 80's is a beauty compare to current era...wakaka

Unless Kazukimi offer SF father a 3years warranty....dare o not??ekekekek..=P.....now i challenge u pulak...ehehehe..=P

nonono,
should be 3 years warranty or 50,000 km (which ever comes first). muahahahaha

waseh khoo tailou...i juz sell car jek,need to 'bao shan bao hoi and bao lui' meh...wakaka
i din dare to take up the challenge,rather keep the car to me,wakaka

YH - waseh...sell car need to 'tip' summore,wakaka...den i dun need to change car liao..lolz

5115 - lolz..spare tyre...wakaka..tat 1 sure can...lolz...

honestly SF,it's all depends on how much you willing to spend for the car and the purpose of it.

if it's just a short distance daily drive from house to work,any cars below 20k will do...spend a little to keep it back to "good condition" and save the monthly installment for your coming supra or LFA

eih...SF,give some respond leyh....i already struggled a 3 years spare tyre warranty for u liao...better than nothing ma..right???discuss it again with ur father tonight la!he might be accept geh...:biggrin: