ZTH Kepong Area's TT

260km/h.....supercharged 2zz......the steering start turn left and right liao....

hmmm...should we change the current TT venue to the one where kepong TT mega gathering held last time???

%!!%,please respond....

blank,the mega gathering venue u mentioned is good old place or big big cup?

big big cup's parking lot mostly occupied after 10pm and the area is kinda dark...

how about the good old place?it's been 1 year never been there,not sure how's the restaurant going.maybe chap lap ald

5115:
hmmm...

good old place...need to riki2 and see its alrdy chap lap or not...

deymm...how good if cj still open!!!

riki2 is what ar?

sigh...unless SF start his barley & fruit-with-skin biznes at cj or else it has no hope to be back in biznes again la...

old is gold, let's choose the good old place if it is still there :proud:

alrite then,i'll go & check the good "gold" place & let u guys know later

Khoo198:
Yes bro, the fire is like that big flame one...should be a rare toyota car gua....it looks like a MPV to me...

Kazukimy:
No photo bro, that time was on highway. Car zoom passed me kinda fast and I wasn't driving was at rear passenger seat sleeping lolz! Then got awaken by the loud acceleration punya engine sound...

5115:
Where is this good old place? I thought CJ all along is old place? I retired from Barley drinks production adi...too old for it...:rofl:

Kazu, yes there are 1.6 liter Impreza...mostly you can see from SG..

I WANT MA LAI NOODLE!!!!!

riki2 is what ar?

sigh...unless SF start his barley & fruit-with-skin biznes at cj or else it has no hope to be back in biznes again la...

riki2 mean jalan2 and check it out hehehe...

hope the good old place haven't bankrupt yet...my 1st kepong TT was at there...hehe

Kazu, yes there are 1.6 liter Impreza...mostly you can see from SG..

I WANT MA LAI NOODLE!!!!!

ur not the only the one who want ma lai noodle...

i think most of us here that TT at cj before also gian with the ma lai noodle after 1st try...

really x cuba x tau...satu kali cuba,tiap2 kali mau...:rofl:

What we can do this Friday night TT is:

1. Convo to the shop location
  2. Park our car there, block the whole road
  3. Tie a white cloth on our forehead, wearing white shirt and black pants
  4. Start mogok until tomorrow morning :biggrin:

Blank, faster come out with a signing petition...we all sign to tell CJ to re-open at night to serve us MA LAI NOODLE....

yeehau86 & TitanRev,
relax guys...no need to do until so mafan...just ask 5115 to give the lady boss a call can alrdy...i think 5115 will be willing to help us by letting the lady boss know we all are waiting for her stall to re-open at night and we miss her ma lai noodle...

cj is the best venue for TT...sigh,i miss it so much~~~