ZTH Kepong Area's TT

[H] [K] ,
oi~~~how dare u disturbed me very early morning today...i started to fall asleep dah...suddenly...*message tone*....:mad:

[

Aik?! Why suddenly pissed with me?! That time night still young mah..... :rofl: Next time, if you going to bed & don't want to be disturb, silent the phone lar....

Smoking rear lights...lightly smoke still ok with me...I can't stand those people that smoke the rear lights and headlight until very dark....1 word..silly....headlight is the one that I can't understand...smoke until so black sure the output very dark...for what? cannot see at night then bang tree. Rear brake light smoke until cannot see the light at all, when brake the light will not be bright enough to warn others during heavy rain...very dangerous.....Ai~~can't understand those people....Example like the Waja ala 5 series tail lights...the signal is smoke until so black when they turn the signal...can see only some little light....how are people going to know you want to turn....=.='

Aik?! Blank, don't lar merajuk...... I'll sponsor you apam ya for you to cuddle if we go Genting?! :rofl: But no guarantee if she wanna cuddle back lar...

TitanRev:
You are really the guy I admire...totally agree with you. Can't stand ppl who smoked their headlights or rear lights especially until so them dark and yet worse of all if the car is BLACK.
And another thing is that changing the bloody signal light to red when the whole bloody car is also red together with the rear tail lights....:stupid:

---------- Post added at 11:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:29 PM ----------

HKS:
Oh ya, btw, almost missed out to reply u. I will just push the girl away haha! Well, any man in that situation will either stand stoned :stoned: or make the same approach. Or a high price tag guy, would just walk away :rofl:

Still depends on how the girl looks like :top:

yeehau86:
ur altis batt change to NS60?why?heavy ICE mod???[

no lah, where got heavy ICE. That time got ppl sponsor ma :biggrin:

TitanRev:
You are really the guy I admire...totally agree with you. Can't stand ppl who smoked their headlights or rear lights especially until so them dark and yet worse of all if the car is BLACK.
And another thing is that changing the bloody signal light to red when the whole bloody car is also red together with the rear tail lights....:stupid:

But if use sticker, due to our country hot climate, the sticker can last? I think spray is much more lasting? I dun really like Smoked headlamp. Unless my car is BLACK or Dark Gray

SF
some conflict in your comments :rofl:

---------- Post added 06-09-2010 at 01:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 06-08-2010 at 11:54 PM ----------

apparently I found this pic in the internet :rofl:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/31313_400745788926_669423926_439320.jpg

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

just that yesterday I saw my friend was tagged in this pic at FB. So I was :stoned: and :hmmmm2: like saw before the pic when I saw it :rofl:

yeehau86:
I don't get what u mean bro? What do u mean by some conflict in my comments? :confused: :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 08:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:09 AM ----------

I think I get what u mean, must be the BLACK car part. The BLACK car part what I don't like is ppl totally smoked kaw kaw their lamp to be almost the same colour as their car.

Unless my car is BLACK is about just a normal smoked headlamp will still be okay. Still I prefer Crystal Lights Design.

looks like i am missed out in something ober here..haha..baru few hours din log in can get backdated d..

still confused :rofl:

anyway, when you want to get the projector? plus HID then cekap already :adore:

this pic is my 4G15 last time, crystal headlamp + 6000k HID, wanna poison you :biggrin:

P7270465.jpg

still confused :rofl:

anyway, when you want to get the projector? plus HID then cekap already :adore:

this pic is my 4G15 last time, crystal headlamp + 6000k HID, wanna poison you :biggrin:

P7270465.jpg

I like that projector headlamp and just interested but not gonna get it. HID most probably won't be messing with it since JPJ love to eye on those...

no la, just asking ma. If you really want to get it, inform me. I get it for you then give you this Friday IF you are cuming. Typo, should be coming :biggrin:

Price wise should be around what you asked around before, won't runaway far.

Typo? Who is that?

I got offered RM150 which I think the cheapest so far I have come across. It is of a good quality as I was told something similar to what u told me about that visor. Should be roughly the same thing both is offering. So I need to know how much he is gonna charge me before I decide.