[WT-Swap] 16" ULTRA RACING Light Weight Rims with 16" or 17" Rims

Chassis and Wheels

[WT-Swap] 16" ULTRA RACING Light Weight Rims with 16" or 17" Rims

still available, wanna swap with mine, swap rims onli, mine is 16" also, taiwan made, anything pm me.

I'm currentlly using Ultra Light Advance Racing black color (replica), front tyre contientel sport 2 17inch 45 215 80% and rear is federal 17inch 45 215 90%. Urgently need to swap wit 16inch 50 205. If you interested pm me for top up or let me hv a view for ur rim

My rim same as the threat above but black color, reason downgrade rim for performance

:trytofly: Up...Up...and Away ! ! ! :trytofly:

u wanna swap or wanna sell, never answer me & others....haiya wat la u????

Aiks, you got reply me meh? Most of the guys that enquired with me I PM them. You can buzz me at the number stated above. I am looking both at the prospect of selling & swapping. swap only if rims are 17" & 205/45/17 tyres offered are to my likings lor....ok faster BUZZ me bro...waiting for you....hehehehe :burnout:

B U M P!!! B U M P!!! B U M P!!!

N E G O!!! N E G O!!! N E G O!!!

:driver::proud::driver: