which sports cars has the most good fuel consumption ?

why not consider a 2nd Lotus Elise ? 1.8 only, car really chun like hell !

abgdol:
Suzuki Swift Sports is not a sports car la...just sports version only. :hmpf:

Lotus Elise, is indeed a great car as well...but depends on his budget lo..not cheap for 2nd hand Lotus Elise...:hmmmm:

Kenari Aerosport and Vios TRD Sportivo not bad too, both are sports car. 1.0 DVVT and 1.5 VVTi, FC very very low :top:

any cars can be a sports car if u got racing gene in ur blood:biggrin:

i second that...in msia, any car is sportcar when manufacture slam some bodykit inside de...hehhe...even taxi iswara also sport car..see how the way they drive..haha

and bus express as well....:biggrin::biggrin:

Talking about that, ever seen a lorry with big noisy exhaust pipe? :rofl: Used to see one around Kepong but not anymore lately...

Sound of that exhaust sound like turbo :banghead:

Talking about that, ever seen a lorry with big noisy exhaust pipe? :rofl: Used to see one around Kepong but not anymore lately...

Sound of that exhaust sound like turbo :banghead:

ive seen before with those funky round lights & also white std steel rims...
sometimes they spray black inside with chrome bibir....

Khoo198:
But all starlet models also consider as old skool category adi ma...:biggrin:

So far, only come across BLANk's Kamben is the fastest only...mostly that I see on the road is stock geh..not lucky enough to see another fast KP. :rofl:

BLANk:
I have seen one Black Matte Starlet before...not sure if u know the owner...hangs around Kepong too.

Danz:
Ya some with colourful Nuts at the rims there too :rofl:
Even lorry drivers have the passion to mod or I would say modification is in everyone's blood :top:

Well, almost... :hmmmm:

woi...don't bodek and spread the rumors around...i still want my face~~~

thanks anyone here for all your comment.

---------- Post added at 12:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 AM ----------

Normally real sports car owner will not look at fuel and some other things. But since there is such criteria existed, here is the best choice:

2.jpg

saga+blm.jpg

Specification:

Engine
Engine capacity 1,332 cc
Engine type 4-cylinder in-line 16-valve DOHC
Compression ratio 10
Bore x Stroke (76 x 73.4) mm
Power 94 bhp
Torque 120 Nm

Performance
Acceleration 13s (0-100kmh)
Top speed 160kmh
Fuel consumption 16.6 km\L

Misc technical data
Transmission 5-speed (M)
Drive type FWD

Measurements
Body type Sedan
Dimensions (4257 x 1680 x 1502)mm
Wheelbase 2,465mm
Min turning radius 5,300mm
Kerb weight 1,035kg
Fuel tank capacity 40L

Brakes
Brakes (Front) Ventilated disc
Brakes (Rear) Drum
Suspension
Suspension (Front) MacPherson strut with coil spring and stabilizer bar
Suspension (Rear) Torsion beam with coil spring and absorber

awesome car u have here...saga can modify like subaru nearly 99% converted. r u gonna sell it ?

---------- Post added at 01:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:39 AM ----------

anyone knows in between skyline, fairlady, subaru, evo, celica, supra, mazda RX, all japn racing cars. which has a good FC ? i mean not too bad, ok is enough...cos for a girl use right foot should lighten a bit...:=)
(planning to buy a RX8 cos road tax cheaper...)

I agree with Khoo198, I would take Celica GT-S too...1.8cc. But for girl use is great and good FC.

Got for Celica bro...do test drive and judge on your own...a lot of them for sale...:top:

hehe..pakai MRS la..altis engine...ahah..somore lightweight..jimat petrol..wakakaka...if you dun tekan till kao2..hahha

Either MRS or Celica would be a good choice for your girl la...but MRS more FC la cuz is using Altis Engine while Celica is using 2ZZ-GE may be FC will be more than MRS