ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Khoo...can tell story about the video? here cant view la...

can start like "once upon a time..."

yeehau...i browsed thru first 20pages of N9 thread but didnt see anything oso?

TMNT also come out, walanyeh :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

arturo-san
the FB link kena blocked already, too hot :biggrin:

Khoo...can tell story about the video? here cant view la...

can start like "once upon a time..."

yeehau...i browsed thru first 20pages of N9 thread but didnt see anything oso?

TMNT also come out, walanyeh :rofl:

arturo-san
the FB link kena blocked already, too hot :biggrin:

haiyaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Wrap-rap....wrap-rap....:rofl: Ninja turtle rapping while wrapping the presents:biggrin:

abt tht fb link....no need haiyaaaa la....i can describe to you here how hot she is.... here the sexy pix:
185cc7f8-bf09-435a-81f3-c70c93764aa.jpg

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/1460/image1387n.jpg
http://img576.imageshack.us/img576/1411/image1388.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/5977/image1390.jpg

*cabut*

Fuiyioh!!!I saw a monster installed 6pot caliper and longchiaem rims wor~~~:adore::thefinger:

BLANk
change rim already but where is the "angkat sumpah di depan rim anda"? :hmmmm2: :biggrin:

kambing change sport rim again :adore:

BLANk
change rim already but where is the "angkat sumpah di depan rim anda"? :hmmmm2: :biggrin:

where got...just change the wheel cylinder and new brake fluid nia la...

tarak tipu 1...

nah u see~~~
http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/8609/image1391.jpg​

the sad 1 is...my RM100 fly away liao~~~:bawling:

Fuiyioh!!!I saw a monster installed 6pot caliper and longchiaem rims wor~~~:adore::thefinger:

woi...mau kasi mcm ni meh?....SSR juara panjang i dislike la...plus heavy...6 pot very heavy also plus 13"-14" rim cannot clear...and i only insist for 13"-14" rims...like that my kamben baru look comel bai~~~kekeke

monster car,monster engine,monster rim and even the tattoo at the side also very monster..and the hundred-flush also looks like a monster too

btw,is that "the monster palace" next to jusco kepong?

Blank, what is the tattoo on the fuel cover....it looks like a FA LO HON....Flower horn fish izit?