ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Blank, another glance on the pic....i looks like Pikachu...

wah...kambing transform again,like transformer leh...wakaka,nice....

waseh,after read,den only knw last time we all TT ady 1mth ady...wakaka,time does fly

Got 1 thread written *Free Modification for your ride* :hmmmm:

In this world still got free things exist without any terms and conditions? :hmmmm2:

Scam?

Free?maybe they need some white mouse for testing,after free modification u might need to pay for repair...

When i see that thread also I was like :stoned: then asking ppl to pm him for more details...and a lot of members pmed him and made me even more :stoned: :stoned: :stoned:

When things are too good to be true, it is never good. :hmmmm:

Like 5115 said, must be taking ppl's car as white mouse that's why FOC and instead of being a monster, it end up as dead car with problems. :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/341996-get-your-car-modifly-free.html

SF...i saw this thread oso this morning...nothing is free in this world. sure to be some fine wording somewhere...

summore no details no info no nothing. very dubious.

anyway...see if any1 can detect whats wrong with this pic? i saw this after lunch as i was coming back to office...

attachment.php

• 12072010381.jpg
    12072010381.jpg
    82.1 KB · Views: 117
almost as real as this

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/josephine_0605.jpg

Is that a real dog up there? and the Ultraman looks real too..like posing and looking directly at the camera :rofl:

Arturo:
Yes, very suspicious la..too good to be true...no info and must pm him for info to join some kind of business...