Travelling to MY - KL Area *looking for shops*

Undutched

Aloha He,

Im from Germany and will travel to Malaysia in the follwoing weeks. Im looking for some carparts stores that carry any of these brands:

js racing
defi
spoon
mugen
hks
etc. etc.

Not looking for shops offering any cheap stuff.

Im planning to buy carstuff so I dont have to get my g/f too many things :P

Im posting here cause I drive a Civic Type R (Fn2), so the euro model.

Ive found 2 shops, can these be recommended and do they have any stock?
They seem to be close to where im staying.

http://www.n1racing.net/
http://www.pentagon.com.my/

Of there are any meets, etc. around the end of July near KL, please let me know! Whether its Honda, Mitsu, Mazda or a mix!

Danke sehr!

So, in this area there are several car shops?

Thats even better!

yeah, we call it horsepower road since all the big performance car shop are there

---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 PM ----------

I live there :)

Aiyo.. just tell him the location called Bandar Sunway Light Industrial Park lor...:biggrin:

Brought over your GPS device with GPS software liek Garmin and upload Malaysian map would be much better.

Every single place could be easily find.

You guys make it sound so complicated. Doesnt one of you wanna play a tourguide? Lunch, dinner and gas included :D