95/01 Toyota Supra for sale

Cars for sale

95/01 Toyota Supra for sale

that wan i strongly agree.. hahhaa... toyota engine are power... samore 2JZGTE.. hahaha nice wan...my car using a 3SGTE also could already feel the power... i dun think people should have doubt on the 2JZ even with an auto gearbox.. XD

Stock auto supras beats stock manual anytime of the day from a dig. Been there, tried it, tested it.

Manual supras definitely has higher top end. A stock bpu supra (manual) should be able to bring you to 280 kph without problems...given a nice stretch of road lah..like the E20 highway for example..:) An auto bpu supra would proly do 265kph without any problems.

Most a sport cars like the NSX auto, Rx7 auto, Rx8 auto, Fairlady auto could be disappointing in terms of performance. NOT the auto supra..:) The sifus with supra experience would say the same im sure. :)

Nice ride here..looks clean and well maintained. For 85k, its really really a bargain and a steal. Almost impossible to get a good condition supra for this price nwadays.

if i dident buy my car i might have bought this supra.. XD

Hi fadzly, is your supra still for sale, i'm looking for toyota supra, pls reply bro,tq:adore:

Yes it is still for sale but 1 serious candidate, hes trying to get financing as we speak..only thing if u can credit or financing thn it will be easier...cheers

---------- Post added at 04:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

Yes it is still for sale but 1 serious candidate, hes trying to get financing as we speak..only thing if u can credit or financing thn it will be easier...cheers

Bro, I want to buy it cash money....what is your best price?, if your offer is good....my deal is on bro....I'm serious!!!