MME 2010 Altezza Convoy to Sepang

As u read nick message already can tell you that he prefer to be in the 3rd world rather then here , coz in the 3rd world there is no home minister but here got .hahahahahahaha , He so hurry to fly back...........you know what i mean ??????? hahahahahahahaha

Dont like that lah Steven...kasi chance to our brother Nick..cari makan in Malaysia now very susah already...he no choice have to cari makan elsewhere. LOL!!

Dont like that lah Steven...kasi chance to our brother Nick..cari makan in Malaysia now very susah already...he no choice have to cari makan elsewhere.

Yeah lar ....one stone kill 2 birds mar..................i and teng also want this kinda life lar .........but cannot get hahahahahahaahahaha

eddie , so the mme how is the plan going on ?

It will be a convoy to Sepang SIC on Saturday nite around 10-10.30pm. Place to meet up will be announce by Vijay by this week. You coming??

Convoy List :: driver:
1. AE111_SEG (7th & 8th)
2. Greytezza. (7th & 8th)
3. Wfan (7th)
4. G221
5. Nickleesoo (7th & 8th)
6. Genezza (7th)
7. Davidgm16 (7th)
8. ALiAS

1. AE111_SEG (7th & 8th)
3. Wfan (7th)
4. G221
5. Nickleesoo (7th & 8th)
6. Genezza (7th)
7. Davidgm16 (7th)
8. ALiAS
9. yellowHat (8th)

Now that the MMER is just round the corner, let's do a recapture on what is planned for the convoy to SIC Sepang...

Folks,
MME is around the corner there is 4 Altezza competing. One from Riyoz Racing (Trial Tuning) and the other from Wing Hin Motorsport and Kegani Racing

Lets get together and show our support for this years race.

Start :7th Aug : Saturday midnight 12:00am
End : 8th Aug : Sunday Lunchtime 12:00pm

There will be 2 convoy depending which suits you :
- 7th Aug 10:30pm. Meet at Shell near USJ Giant cross junction. Further down from summit
- 8th Aug 9:00am. Meet at Shell near USJ Giant cross junction. Further down from summit.

I am going to start the list so if you are interested to join pls put your name here and PM or email me your name & phone number : [email protected]

And the latest update on the convoy participants:

1. AE111_SEG (7th & 8th)
3. Wfan (7th)
4. G221
5. Nickleesoo (7th)
6. Genezza (7th)
7. Davidgm16 (7th)
8. ALiAS
9. yellowHat (8th)
10. Stepwyew (7th)

For others that are keen to join to show support for the ALTEZZA racing in the MMER this year..please do join in the convoy..

Guys,
Keep the list going. Only have few more days. Pls call your altezza friends to join.
I will chase up few more people. This is annual event so.... dont miss out.....:burnout:

Lets get together and catch up and support altezza team running in MME. We will also have photo session to mark the event. Be part of a great event.........

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:06 AM ----------

Just updated some picture from shake down in Sepang at beginning of this thread.
This is Wing Hin's car

woooo.... pergi track tak ajak kitorang...

I think what he means is that you did not ajak him to watch the shakedown of the MMER Altezza at the sepang track...:hmmmm:

I wonder where are the rest of 1jz guys...so quiet.Only stepwyew joining the convoy to the MMER.

No idea.. This event is open to every single one here, so no one can complain that they're not invited later. :)