Felixia Yeap

:rofl: Bro Jin, if TR got a lot, if compare both of you, who have the most? :laugh:

To me 1st Picture 2nd Girl from the left which is Felixia is my all time favorite and what a beauty :top:

Jin, I'll keep track of that....see whether others having this problems...

i didn't hav any la... ask TR la... he hide a lot of nice chicks inside his FB ma...

i'm cincai 1... as long as not fat, not ugly... i can accept all....

---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

Jin, I'll keep track of that....see whether others having this problems...

thanks bro, mayb u try using Mozilla & see...:adore:

Time for TR to release all of them from FB adi...
Some may not be pretty in terms of appearance but some inside (as in character and attitude wise) very pretty der wor...:smile:

Jin, you try to use Chrome and see how it goes..

so, how many u got in FB...???

btw, bro SF, if u need any design in any term, just let me know la...
i'm now set a new designing company....

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

Jin, you try to use Chrome and see how it goes..

ok... will try download chrome...:adore: thanks...:adore::adore::adore:

Fat gor, ok then you go get her.....Hehehehe...

Duno who is that also le, anyone here knows here intro then i buy dinner! :biggrin::biggrin:

Sat Bukit Putus event pics tag me at FB, wanna see my handsome face there. :driver:

Fat gor, PM me your e-maill I add you...I don't even have your FB name leh..

oh... ok loo... but i dun mind to date Rose Chin & other s wor... how le....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

edi got alot still not enough meh? Leave some for me, im still single. Stress n jealous see couples around nowadays, age catching up feel lonely now. :bawling::bawling:

so, how many u got in FB...???

btw, bro SF, if u need any design in any term, just let me know la...
i'm now set a new designing company....

k... will try download chrome...:adore: thanks...:adore::adore::adore:
Aiya, you hiring designers also is it? If I know earlier I rather let u be my boss la...now just only applied new job :rofl:

Post the name of your Design Company in ZTH la bro. I bet a lot of ppl will need designers to design something...such as TTA Round 2 event type of things need designing...

Ah Jin... i only date girls like Carace or Felixia.:love:
Take only Carace...you may date Carace but cannot date Felixia :biggrin:

btw, are u the one added me in FB recently?

edi got alot still not enough meh? Leave some for me, im still single. Stress n jealous see couples around nowadays, age catching up feel lonely now. :bawling::bawling:
i where got a lot... since didn't go clubing, now nothing left dy....:bawling:
i wish i can makes those gal break-up with their bf....:mad:

---------- Post added at 04:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

Aiya, you hiring designers also is it? If I know earlier I rather let u be my boss la...now just only applied new job :rofl:

Post the name of your Design Company in ZTH la bro. I bet a lot of ppl will need designers to design something...such as TTA Round 2 event type of things need designing...

see how 1st la... btw, wat line u in..??

Jin, girls that you are looking for are within which range of age 1st?
Maybe I can intro some to u. Their only requirement is as long as not fat, or ugly all also want...and last but not least must be Loyal :wink:

Me in Graphic Designing Line...

Im not connected to FB, but i wish to connected to FY. Kawaii Neh! :love:

---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

Try the new Library2 at Midvalley, lots of OL's there for happy hours. :biggrin:

Jin, girls that you are looking for are within which range of age 1st?
Maybe I can intro some to u. Their only requirement is as long as not fat, or ugly all also want...and last but not least must be Loyal :wink:

Me in Graphic Designing Line...

Im just abit fat and not that ugly but very loyal does that makes me qualified?:hmmmm: