W wah Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 15, 2005 Messages 120 Points 1,518 Aug 16, 2010 #1 Hi everyone, last week I just found 1 unit half cut 2.0 A33 with 5 speed manual transmission, anyone interested? Attachments A33 halfcut 1.jpg 81.8 KB · Views: 371 A33 halfcut 2.jpg 88.1 KB · Views: 171 A33 halfcut 3.jpg 87.3 KB · Views: 167
Hi everyone, last week I just found 1 unit half cut 2.0 A33 with 5 speed manual transmission, anyone interested?
D doraemon98 Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 3, 2010 Messages 202 Points 1,518 Location Penang Aug 16, 2010 #2 i m interested on the head lamp... how much selling?
W wah Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 15, 2005 Messages 120 Points 1,518 Aug 16, 2010 #3 Sorry to tell you, they dun sale separately, it come with the price tag RM5500.00, or else RM6500 with 4 door and seat together. There also have A33 2.5 Auto price tag RM5000.00.
Sorry to tell you, they dun sale separately, it come with the price tag RM5500.00, or else RM6500 with 4 door and seat together. There also have A33 2.5 Auto price tag RM5000.00.
A adey21 Joined Aug 23, 2010 Messages 3 Points 501 Location kuantan Aug 23, 2010 #4 hi there, is the engine fit a32?my a32 gear box 'kong'need replacement.if fit,might consider convert to 2.0 manual.thanks
hi there, is the engine fit a32?my a32 gear box 'kong'need replacement.if fit,might consider convert to 2.0 manual.thanks
W wah Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 15, 2005 Messages 120 Points 1,518 Aug 30, 2010 #5 Hi, Should be no problem, but u may need to get a really good "shi fu" to do this job. or else drop in A32 2.5 no need to worry about the modification.
Hi, Should be no problem, but u may need to get a really good "shi fu" to do this job. or else drop in A32 2.5 no need to worry about the modification.
A adey21 Joined Aug 23, 2010 Messages 3 Points 501 Location kuantan Sep 1, 2010 #6 wah said: Hi, Should be no problem, but u may need to get a really good "shi fu" to do this job. or else drop in A32 2.5 no need to worry about the modification. Click to expand... wah, thanks for ur reply,really appreaciate it.but close foreman ask me to convert in ktn,just incase anything,easy to claim.summo a33 part i cannot use.manage get an offer in ktn rm7k plus installation.still consider it.anyway,thanks again wah
wah said: Hi, Should be no problem, but u may need to get a really good "shi fu" to do this job. or else drop in A32 2.5 no need to worry about the modification. Click to expand... wah, thanks for ur reply,really appreaciate it.but close foreman ask me to convert in ktn,just incase anything,easy to claim.summo a33 part i cannot use.manage get an offer in ktn rm7k plus installation.still consider it.anyway,thanks again wah