Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded-

Cars for sale

Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded-

My dear friend Alex, I still waiting for your reply:smokin:....Still working huh?,It's ok take your time, think and reply me but don't take to long..lah brother.

for those who r interested, u should get the pros (likes foreman or makat fellow) to check.:proud:

Hi Brother Blackjac,
What you say is very true, i agree! but the puspakom test also is a must. This Supra seller(Mr.Alex23) may be will agree to you but he no dare for a puspakom test because some illegal job has been done to this car. Somemore he no dare to take my challenge to prove me wrong.

This supra is not worth for the price he offer(RM86,000)....is ridiculous!!!!

I don't let anyone to get cheated by this seller.

Thank You bro...

---------- Post added at 09:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------

Mr.Alex23, still working!!!!????:hmmmm: Long working hours huh!!!
Don't tell me that till now you not yet check these post!!...
Friend Alex23 are you :afraid:
Your silence give everyone ground to think that Your SUPRA is problematic car and not worth to buy!!!
Come Alex speak up man!...don't let this to happen!!!!!!

Just forget it if you think to cheat others...is not good, money is very hard to earn my dear friend..Just keep your car if your car is not worthy..

If your worth to sell...prove it and sell with reasonable price.

Looking forward for your reply, hope you take my advice and challenge!!!!!!

Good day..

Hi Brother Blackjac,
What you say is very true, i agree! but the puspakom test also is a must. This Supra seller(Mr.Alex23) may be will agree to you but he no dare for a puspakom test because some illegal job has been done to this car. Somemore he no dare to take my challenge to prove me wrong.

This supra is not worth for the price he offer(RM86,000)....is ridiculous!!!!

I don't let anyone to get cheated by this seller.

Thank You bro...

---------- Post added at 09:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------

Mr.Alex23, still working!!!!????:hmmmm: Long working hours huh!!!
Don't tell me that till now you not yet check these post!!...
Friend Alex23 are you :afraid:
Your silence give everyone ground to think that Your SUPRA is problematic car and not worth to buy!!!
Come Alex speak up man!...don't let this to happen!!!!!!

Just forget it if you think to cheat others...is not good, money is very hard to earn my dear friend..Just keep your car if your car is not worthy..

If your worth to sell...prove it and sell with reasonable price.

Looking forward for your reply, hope you take my advice and challenge!!!!!!

Good day..

Bro supra king..i assume that you are an owner of a supra..or an x owner..or really a supra lover. Well..what u said is true..i couldnt agree more. Ur right by saying that this car is a lil dodgy..even the title says JZX80?? haha

I have been browsing and looking for supras for sale..in my opinion, i would say the supras on sale from prices of 70-80k is really in bad shape. One would need to spend at least another 30-50k just to make it tip top and road worthy.

Supras are legendary. Unfortunately, the good condition ones, without the problems with puspakom and stuff like that, are usually not for sale. It is a collectors item. A guy i know got an offer for 140K for his supra and yet he rejects it.

Alex, if your car is really road worthy without the problems of puspakom and stuff..then it shouldnt be a problem for you to take it to puspakom with your potential buyer for inspection. You have to understand that so many supras are either not worthy or having problems with authority..ie. puspakom.

Just my 2 cents..

Hi Mr.Alex23,

I am Dr.Sunder remember me:itsme: ?? Mr.Lee your cousin know me well through phone conversation.Mr.Lee was pressing me to view your Supra and demanded a deposit for booking,so I fixed an appointment with Lee on other day to view your car and I wanted to do a puspakom inspection for your car in order to pay a deposit( I told Mr.Lee). Actually that day i took a day off and prepared a deposit.

You know what happen??? Mr Lee did not turn up....I don't know why...I was very disapponited and angry!!

But Mr.Lee called me on the next day(On Satu Malaysia Day, is a public holiday) and wanted me to view your supra. I told him is no point because Puspakom closed and dont waste my time if cannot keep up to promise.

Now when i read Mr.Supraking posts...i realize the reason why Mr.Lee did not turn up on that day!!!!!!!!:idea:

Mr.Alex, I still looking for Toyota Supra to buy...I still can strongly consider your car!!!Please PM for futher discussion..Thank You Brother.

Hi Dr. Sunder,

Are You still consider this Toyota supra inspite of my posts?.Doc, Don't waste your hard earn money!!! This car is not worth for the money and I'm sure that you don't want any headache after you bought this car right???? trust me doc!!!:adore:..Pls Think twice before you buy this car!!!!

If you still want to consider this car, you MUST do full puspakom inspection before you deal with money.

Hope you buy a good genuine Toyota Supra....Good Luck.

Hi Mr.Supraking, Tq for your advise and concern.
Whatever it is, I want to see the car first, if the car nothing wrong and the owner give very good offer,I think nothing wrong in buying this car....what you say Mr.Supraking? Mr Supraking if this supra is nothing wrong and pass those jpj test...what is best price to buy this car...pls advise me....Tq bro

Hi Dr,

I totally agree with you, if the car passed those puspakom(NOT JPJ) test, as you say nothing wrong to buying this supra.

This supra's price should NOT more than RM60k.
I can say is a best deal if you get this car for less then RM60k..

More than this price...not worth buying!!!! Go for better Supra!

Good Luck in buying this Supra!!!!:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 PM ----------

Hi Alex23,

Where are you bro, long time no news...I see you got a potential buyer?

good Luck in selling your supra...:biggrin:

for those who r interested, u should get the pros (likes foreman or makat fellow) to check.:proud:

Hi brother bLACKjAC,yes u are the true! those who r intresed must bring makat fellow when view the car TO SHOW THAT MY CAR IS ACCIDENT FREEThanks for ur advice! have a nice day!:burnout:

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

Bro supra king..i assume that you are an owner of a supra..or an x owner..or really a supra lover. Well..what u said is true..i couldnt agree more. Ur right by saying that this car is a lil dodgy..even the title says JZX80?? haha

I have been browsing and looking for supras for sale..in my opinion, i would say the supras on sale from prices of 70-80k is really in bad shape. One would need to spend at least another 30-50k just to make it tip top and road worthy.

Supras are legendary. Unfortunately, the good condition ones, without the problems with puspakom and stuff like that, are usually not for sale. It is a collectors item. A guy i know got an offer for 140K for his supra and yet he rejects it.

Alex, if your car is really road worthy without the problems of puspakom and stuff..then it shouldnt be a problem for you to take it to puspakom with your potential buyer for inspection. You have to understand that so many supras are either not worthy or having problems with authority..ie. puspakom.

Just my 2 cents..

hi brother,i am totally agreed with you!if serious buyer view the car themself and booked my car,then i will go puspakom with buyer,i am not worry at all because i noe my car is without those problem...but i wonder why some of them likes to say someone's car bad and why not serious buyer view my car themself and not believe what someone say:stupid:? But,the brain and hand is not mine,i can't stopped what they say,think and type...i believe that clever serious buyer will view my car themself and not to believe bla bla bla...Hope u all understand,howcome people get cheated easily with the PUSPAKOM TEST,AM I RIGHT?and also,some supra with really fully modified will not sale their car whatever what price it is bcoz they are collectors...the reason i wan sell this baby is bcoz i am planning to buy another car and otherwise i will keep it~kindly call me to arrange sometimes to view and also for information thanks!! WHAT I WANT TO SAY IS JZAFDDC5,THANKS FOR UR COMMENT,IF U ARE STILL INTRESED IN SUPRA PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL!

---------- Post added at 10:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 PM ----------

BUMP AGAIN! 86 K HIGHLY NEGO! KINDLY CALL FOR INFORMATION!:driver::love:

Hi Dr,

I totally agree with you, if the car passed those puspakom(NOT JPJ) test, as you say nothing wrong to buying this supra.

This supra's price should NOT more than RM60k.
I can say is a best deal if you get this car for less then RM60k..

More than this price...not worth buying!!!! Go for better Supra!

Good Luck in buying this Supra!!!!:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 PM ----------

Hi Alex23,

Where are you bro, long time no news...I see you got a potential buyer?

good Luck in selling your supra...:biggrin:

brother,60k impossible la...market price also about 7x-8x ++...:sleep:as my choice,if i have enough cash then i think 80-82k is worth la...and serious buyer must call the owner and view the car also~only my 2cents~

---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:11 PM ----------

actually,serious buyer must view this supra their own and as for the price, willing seller and willing buyer.....buyer must call owner and i believe this a superb condition car..saw this car for past few months...damn nice!!!
FREE BUMP FOR YOU ALEX23 !! GOOD LUCK!

Hi Mr.Mango8866,
Your statement only apply to non problematic car...this car not worth for more than rm60k..it is possible...I'm talking here with very good evidence...

You can talk one thousand things because you're not a buyer! You don't know the pain...if I show you the evidence about this car...i'll bet you that you also don't want this car for more than rm60k...

If anyone bought this car more than rm60k...they will :bawling:....and you know what I will do....I will :hahaha:...

one more thing, if I show those evidence, I'm afraid that Mr.Alex cannot sell his car at all...if he challenging me than I willing to reveal that evidence in the net...how?

duno how come u come out with such claims, it seems u join just to post this, mayb u view the car and with solid reason to your claim and even challenge the seller? pls share.

To all Supra lovers,
Please be extra careful when you want to purchase this above supra.
If you really want to buy this car...before buy,please do a full complete Puspakom Inspection, do a B2 and B5 TEST.
You(Buyer) must be there during the puspakom test.If can, bring this car to Puspakom at your place.Better still if you have any friend in Puspakom.
Why am I telling this, because this car may be:
1. Badly accident.
2. Not road worthy.
3. Illegally brought in from Japan.

This car might have complete documents like registration card, valid roadtax and valid insurance for now,but you might have problem during renewal time or is not possible at all to renew!!!!

Better act before you regret!!!!!!!:bawling:
Safe your money and go for better genuine supra.
Thanks.

duno how come u come out with such claims, it seems u join just to post this, mayb u view the car and with solid reason to your claim and even challenge the seller? pls share.

+1. :hmmmm:

Brother supra_king,i think u r fundamental be dead against to this car...i am not a buyer of this car and i will not feel the pain u say...but i juz bought a rx7,bfore i bought it,someone also say that the car was in bad shape and all those rubbish!! but when i view the car,it is really good condition and not what the condition that someone say!that means serious buyer must view the car they wan to buy theirself to confirm...if they believe those bad words and not view the car,then the buyer is really at a disadvantage situation/suffer losses and mayb they will lose the best chance for buying car...it is also meaningless to take ur challenge bcoz it is totally waste time,but i believe that serious buyer may view the car and do a complete puspakom test....i believe this supra's owner will follow to go puspakom if he get a serious buyer! thanks~

Mango8866

True, I fundamentally dead to this car. I got reason why am i doing this. Mr. Mango if you think its waste of time, I cannot do anything and I won't stop doing this. I have VERY STRONG EVIDENCE of this car.....

This car may be 'VERY CLEAN' at your naked eye, But on other side,structurally, mechanically and legally it is not my dear friend...

If Mr.Alex willing, I will reveal those evidence!!!

I can make this car not worth for single cents through my evidence...I really meant it...Don't dare me.. Warning!!!::mad:
Thank You

Well, I hope to know about this car's problem, i wish i could know it by your STRONG EVIDENCE...
PLEASE?

Dont Get Cheated!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi friend,

Re:Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded

Please read my post(no 19th post) regarding this supra. Tq|

SUPRA KING, this is the pm that u sent me 2 weeks ago and i replied u ask u why u said so but i NEVER get ur reply... I wonder why???

I think everyone of us who read this thread hope to know ur STRONG EVIDENCE... PLEASE TELL/SHOW US HERE?

The Truth of Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/general-talk/255106d1257367191-supra-accident-eastin-hotel-dsc00397j.jpg

http://xtive.utusan.com.my/tools/utusan/update_gambar/KLC000507954.jpg

:congrats:
:tomato:
:puke:
:aetsch:

That blue supra actually was driven by a 17 yr old Malay, I read this news from Paper. Then it was sold to Alex23 ??