Ignition.my-rca speed challenge series ANYONE?

Conrod or conrod bearing gave way, then it hits the block la.. making a hole...

Cause dunno yet... simply a failed conrod or its bearing, or even a failed oil pump causing low oil pressure to the required bits...

Do you have a anti g force baffle oil pan? if you don't, thats your main cause of oil pressure loss, hence blown engine.

minivan,
i notice u dun haf any meters in ur car 2 monitor ur oil condition,yes?i do think so it was d oil pressure dat caused dis....could b d oil pan or it was leaking sumwhr....got ur new block yet?

Massive_Infusion,
woi..read properly...i typed der lightningfield as a she he,owh..i 4got 2 add d "+"....whc means she+he,paham2 ajer lar!hahahhaa....i think ur 6th gear was meant 4 hiway cruising ajer kot?hahahhahah

minivan,
i notice u dun haf any meters in ur car 2 monitor ur oil condition,yes?i do think so it was d oil pressure dat caused dis....could b d oil pan or it was leaking sumwhr....got ur new block yet?

Massive_Infusion,
woi..read properly...i typed der lightningfield as a she he,owh..i 4got 2 add d "+"....whc means she+he,paham2 ajer lar!hahahhaa....i think ur 6th gear was meant 4 hiway cruising ajer kot?hahahhahah

Akuma,
Brader, serious gua tak paham.... She+he= ? . This, I have to know, hehe. Previous owner confirm is a he, I thought u know the owner also.. On the highway, speed at 100km/h = 4300 RPM... mana ada highway cruising. Banyak bising adalaa.....

Minivan,

yours 2.4?

she+he=awwww ler..hahahahahahha...........i dun think i know d previous owner..lightningfield mentioned d name..doesn't ring a bell..tgk muka mayb kenal kot?n wat?in 6th gear,ur doin 4300rpm while cruising @ 100km/h?n yet u claim der's no power?dats farnee!

Turn kau pulak kene kutuk...ada turn kat sini kalau tak tak bestlah...hahaha