Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded-

Cars for sale

Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded-

Holly Shit!!!! Undergarage and chasis sure koyak one!!!! Now they selling this car huh????...Oh my god...its very very dangerous and not road worthy!!!!!..If this car accident again, I don't know what will happen to the driver!!!!

The Truth of Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/general-talk/255106d1257367191-supra-accident-eastin-hotel-dsc00397j.jpg

http://xtive.utusan.com.my/tools/utusan/update_gambar/KLC000507954.jpg

:congrats:
:tomato:
:puke:
:aetsch:

Hi brother,i think actually u r Supra_King,howcome u confirm that this is my car?what is the car number plate?u juz find a crashed toyota supra and then say it is mine?if the old owner crashed this car,how come i can change the ownership to me and puspakom passed??by the way,MR.Mango8866 and ME ask u to gv the evidence on 7-10-10 to show what's this supra wrong but untill today then u show?? actually u r finding and thinking the reasons to dead against to me only~is that the yellow colour crashed supra also mine??

• crash-hogan.jpg
    crash-hogan.jpg
    86.9 KB · Views: 403
woot. issit the same no plate?
i think alex23 dunno also.

Brother,i also wan to know the accident blue supra number plate...pls let me know!

---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:11 PM ----------

That blue supra actually was driven by a 17 yr old Malay, I read this news from Paper. Then it was sold to Alex23 ??

Which newspaper and when was the news happend?? what is the car number plate?? how you all confirm that the car is mine?:hmmmm:

The news came from Sin Chiu, If i am not mistaken, It happened Last yr. no. plate was not shown. The driver's leg was patah also. Alex23, dun worry, I did not claim it was ur car.

hahaha tht fella damn funny, keep using new nick.......

show bigger 2nd pics to show the number plate or its a bluff....

Hi Alex,

I'm not simply find any crashed supra picture to be said yours..I cant blame you because you are now in DENAIL STATE OF MIND...

How can i say that the crashed yellow supra is yours...it's not..That yellow supra crashed happen in oversea involving WWF Hulk Hogan's Son(Nick Hogan)..But this crash blue supra is Yes..It is your White supra Now!!!

How puspakom passed this supra...that one i don't know..maybe your Puspakom 'GHOST' did the job as you said earlier..

Only two possiblity:-
1. You aware about the car condition, you bought it, rebuild it and now selling it at high price.
.or.
2. You overlooked about the car condition when you bought it...now you realized it and want to sell this at high price.

Good Luck in selling...

Thank You
Bye Bye!!!! arios amigos:ciao:

Hi,that is juz a example~is it this supra(in picture) accident in sunway also is mine car??As u said earlier,puspakom will not come out any passed or failed result likely without any reasons!but do u think any ghost will did the stupid job as u said?did u think they car able and dare to do that??zzz:stupid:

• dsc002931nb.jpg
    dsc002931nb.jpg
    61.9 KB · Views: 243
Our Supra King or Police is really concerned the new owner of this supra wo... Puspakom would not fail any test once the crashed supra (i am talking about the blue one) has been fixed nicely. now is up to the new owner to judge how much he should pay for it once he has checked the car. here we r talking about 80k cash deal (cos cannot get finance), dun u think the new owner would not check the car 100% b4 he commits?? Our supra King may b over concerned liao.
come on, end this story, let the new owner to judge....

we are still demanding solid proof

either u r the previous owner then sell to alex. or u r a runner or something..

anyway new owner check it out 100% then.. which is quite normal for buying used car

I know the owner of the blue supra before he sold it to the malay dude that crashed it. Damn it was an awesome car..great car (stock but BPU++) that beats other supras / skylines easily..although its an auto. Too bad that the supra was sold to a kid, a kid with a rich father who paid abt almost 100k cash for it.

I shall not post the no plate of this supra..i have my reasons.

As to whether this blue supra is indeed the white one..it remains to be proven!!

To get a 100% accident free supra nwadays very very difficult. We all know how powerful the car is and how easy to crash it..if not driven properly...or driven recklessly. I would say 9 out of 10 supras u see on the road now has met with accidents before. How bad the accident is, is very subjective.

Bro supra king, in my opinion ur evidence this far..has been baseless. But im sure we all appreciate that u actually care abt the potential buyer of this car.

So nonetheless, its best for the potential buyer to do a full check on the car before purchasing it..take it for a drive, jack it up and look at the undercarriage, the chasis etc. Looking at what mr alex has been posting..he is more than willing to assist on it..at least that tells us he is indeed genuine.

Just my humble opinion.

Alex23,

Hahaha...This black supra(in picture) is now still for sale at Balakong, lucky this car not in forum!!...if not I will do the same to that supra!!!

Maybe your $$$ talks to those ghosts to do that stupid job...

Again, I'm not claiming all carshed supras are yours...I am very very specific.!!!!!

DENAIL STATE!!

Thank You..

---------- Post added at 10:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

I know the owner of the blue supra before he sold it to the malay dude that crashed it. Damn it was an awesome car..great car (stock but BPU++) that beats other supras / skylines easily..although its an auto. Too bad that the supra was sold to a kid, a kid with a rich father who paid abt almost 100k cash for it.

As to whether this blue supra is indeed the white one..it remains to be proven!!

To get a 100% accident free supra nwadays very very difficult. We all know how powerful the car is and how easy to crash it..if not driven properly...or driven recklessly. I would say 9 out of 10 supras u see on the road now has met with accidents before. How bad the accident is, is very subjective.

Bro supra king, in my opinion ur evidence this far..has been baseless. But im sure we all appreciate that u actually care abt the potential buyer of this car.

So nonetheless, its best for the potential buyer to do a full check on the car before purchasing it..take it for a drive, jack it up and look at the undercarriage, the chasis etc. Looking at what mr alex has been posting..he is more than willing to assist on it..at least that tells us he is indeed genuine.

Just my humble opinion.

Dear friend jzafddc5....handsoff for You!!!!,

Just my humble opinion.

totally agreed! thanks brother you are right!!!!!!

Hi Mr.Alex,
Me, Dr.Sunder here, keep calling you bro but couldn't get..I saw the posts and pictures by Supraking, but I still want give benefits of doubts for this matter. Bro when can I see your car.
Rm70k...is it ok bro?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/general-talk/255106d1257367191-supra-accident-eastin-hotel-dsc00397j.jpg

Looks kinda same with the one in Mudah posted yesterday in the link below:

http://www.mudah.my/Supra+total+lost+car-7613424.htm

It has become half cut for sale now.

:congrats:
:tomato:
:puke:
:aetsch:

hey mr.supra police! how are you??u say my car is THE TRUTH OF TOYOTA SUPRA 2JZ JZX80-IMMACULATE CONDITION AND LOADED in the picture??huh?? is it that is many total lost supra in malaysia nowadays?? a new total lost supra was born?? what is this car in mudah.my?? ALL PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK http://www.mudah.my/Supra+total+lost+car-7613424.htmTHANKS!

---------- Post added at 11:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:47 PM ----------

Anyway,i juz wan to Clarify only...otherwise ppl may list me into bad seller and Alex23's will gv the other an bad image...never mind la,what the crazy guy wan to say we juz let them say la...bcoz what is the truth will only the clever guys know~Anyway,my baby was sold! thanks for support,guys who r finding nice and good supra may pm me,will check for u bcoz hv many member in supra gang...Thanks again!