Toyota Supra

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

• supra.jpg
    supra.jpg
    76.8 KB · Views: 3,230
so expensive, market value 40k - 50k only

Mmmm .. IMHO, I kinda agree with ariff.. Toyota supra Na sells around 2-4k pounds in UK (10- 20k Ringgit):hmmmm:.. the price difference when it got here escalate like a bomb.. hmm, kindly may 'we' know how you set the price anyway mate..? Thx

can the new owner reg under his name even though the student AP owner is someone else?

Mmmm .. IMHO, I kinda agree with ariff.. Toyota supra Na sells around 2-4k pounds in UK (10- 20k Ringgit):hmmmm:.. the price difference when it got here escalate like a bomb.. hmm, kindly may 'we' know how you set the price anyway mate..? Thx

maybe car r 10-20k only in UK but u got to pay tax(100%)/shipping/etc to get here and u got to go thru many process n time..well for 79k for me its a good price since u need not to wait 2-3 mnths..somemore i think car r still nego.. my 2 cents:alberteinstein:cheers

UK car price 20K +student AP 7K +shipment 6K +(tax+excise+etc) 25K ~ 60K...

15K of profit is not that much..considering how those AP KINGS make per each car.

i understand if student ap 2 years cannot change name

Seller stated : AP Student included

Not student ap... but he will give you a student to drive you around as Ahmat and after 2 years the student will pass the car keys to you and you can drive the car yourself =)

if someone buy this then he can use the car whatever way he/she likes. but if anything goes against law, the legal owner of this car, in which that student is to be responsible for that. since the car still under his/her (student) name. only after two years the new owner can change the name on the geran to his/her (new owner) name.

Morning Bump!

Can view the car direct at Port Klang.

For those people think is too expensive,we'll its not as simple as you guys think.Costing and taxes everything have its cost.

By the way,I don't think you can get a mint condition and a standard condition Toyota Supra these days here in Malaysia.Especially with malaysian drivers.

The price the buyer is paying its for it condition.Guaranteed.Good for a project car.

So think about it guys before you give smart comment. Cheers!!!

the seller have the right to state whatever price he want to put in. Pls do show some respect by not condemning the seller. even if you want to make any judgement, i think better not show it here. cheers...

Import.cars.uk: do u import other cars than this supra? exp: Rx-7, etc...if yes, how much the the total price?

Thanks Hantu.Terbang for the support!!!

Other than this supra,u can request any car for me to quote.All my orders are pre-request.