EG 2 doors b16a for sale at rm37k

Cars for sale

EG 2 doors b16a for sale at rm37k

imported honda eg4 fully convert to eg6 sir...

yr 93/96
red color
b16a
manual trans
mugen rechipped ecu
gold dust

free to call 0162628230 tan...loc puchong

dude..... wanna sell at rm35k? got any picture to view?

lazy upload pic dude...if u r interested i can set a date for u to view car...

EDIT: will upload pic when soon,lazy to take now...:p

i will upload the pic tomorrow:)

yo dude quick quick upload ur car pic coz i already have few unit ori eg6 in mind to decide liao

okok....

toofast - could u come n view my car in reality?im staying at puchong only...not cam now

edit: my cam not with me,my cousin bring it oversea-.-"but i will post it in motortrader this weekend if still cant find buyer here...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=174960#post174960

finally found my car pic somewhere here...lol

bro. can list down the list of stuff that you have already sold? the original posts had a lot of stuff. but i know some of it has been sold. most importantly, is the type r gear box still included in the package?

i just take out some minor minor stuff to sell...the type r gearbox is my own stuff,its actually b16a gearbox inside...other stuff like ex system,racing clutch all still with me...

Can take a look at your car first? I am not familiar with Puchong, I will be in Sunway whole day tomorrow. So, if you happen to drop by in Sunway, do give me a call.

017 6011061 Donny

very interested lar bro....loan how much can go?... downpayment?....

sorry for late reply...didnt log in these days...
ok...so u guy give me a call when u guy free k?0162628230 tan here... puchong @sunway area

EDIT: normally the loan will be around 28k-32k depend on ur doc...

YOUR ENGINE B16A ROJAK 2LITER KAA...AIYOO...SEHARI ISI MINYAK rm50 PUN TAK CUKUP MAAA.....ERGHH...TAKUT LOO...

nolar...where got..full tank rm55+ can go 370-400km lar guy...

HI there,

Pmed u regarding ur car..wats the best price that u can give in?
the details of the car ( year, condition )