NoTiGuY

old school
Posting on behalf of a friend->

Make:-
Honda
Model:- Civic EJ9 (4dr) local model
Year Make/Reg:- 2000/00
Colour:- Lightning Yellow

Enginebay:- Vi-RS B16A fullcut, 4.4 final ratio with LSD manual tranny, 4-2-1 Japanese manifold, Samco radiator hose, ARC intake, ARC filter, Cusco strut bar, CTR all round disk brake, Tanabe Hyper Medallion exhaust system, Tein HR suspension kit, etc.

Exterior:- Full ori '99 spec Vi-RS exterior, ori EK4 rear spoiler, CTR headlight, ori Vi-RS rear lights (clear), ori front fog lights, rear windscreen wiper, ori door visor, collapsable side mirror with blue lense, 16" Advan RG (white), Advan Neova AD07 tyres all round, X-treme CF bonnet (Japan), etc.

Interior:- Vi-RS dashboard with auto climate control, Vi-RS door panels with rear seats, EvoVI front Recaro seats, APEX'i RSM, V-AFC-II, 5" tachometer, auto timer, CTR speedometer, Momo F1 Concept steering, CTR floor mats, pedals, etc.

Looking for:- Genuine BUYERS only! (No Time Wasters Please, Thank you!)

Price:-
RM7x,xxx/-

Reason of sale:- Turning into a family man, MPV arrived.

Pics of the ride:-

frontal shot

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics061.jpg

the ass...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics069.jpg

x-treme cf bonnet..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics070.jpg

the heart of the ride...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics071.jpg

the manifold..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics072.jpg

the EvoVI Recaros...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics066.jpg

the interior... handsfree not included. :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics065.jpg

the rims, caliper and rotors.. just swapped the tyres to Advan Neova AD07

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics060.jpg

creative shot... NOT!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a373/notiguy/Gupek/DigiPics074.jpg

Interested party, please call (not sms) the owner directly, Mr. Loh at 016-4109896.

I am very interested.....
Pls PM me price (asking one) and max loan....
Penang...what location??

Dude, if you're really interested in this car, why dont you give the owner a call? Max Loan depends on your own credentials, i should say in the region of 60ish to 70k? :)

nice car, engine bay very clean indeed. free bump 4 ya :)

wow nice car leh...bump
this car in penang? in penang near where?

hi

i did called the owner, but d/payment need to pay a lot (>10K)
nice car, if owner happens to reduce the price, pls PM me

bump for u~~~~~~~~~

LazyMF,

majority of the converted EKs around will incur a bigger downpayment. Negotiate with him on the price, ask him to remove some stuff and i'll take them all in. :)

aku_sangap,

guess he'll be honoured.:) cheers!

NoTiGuY said:
LazyMF,

majority of the converted EKs around will incur a bigger downpayment. Negotiate with him on the price, ask him to remove some stuff and i'll take them all in. :)

aku_sangap,

guess he'll be honoured.:) cheers!

i called the owner... he said he dont wish to remove stuff
he wish to sell it all together :biggrin:

anyway... really nice car~~~ but $$$

triple bump x3 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

K_C,

hoho.. what are you, a stalker? :)

LazyMF,

you see what you dont want on the car, tell me, NoTiGuY will know how to settle the owner wan... he's a very good buddy of his... sure can wan...

Im 1 Of The Earliest To Call This Owner Of This Car Mr Loh. I Tried To Make Arrangement To Go To Penang Last Week To View This Car As Im Interested To Purchase It. Then He Told Me That He's bz With Promotion And Whatsoever And Ask Me To Come On This Monday 12/12/2005. When i Called Today (10/12/2005)He said Somebody Had Already Given A Deposit To Buy The Car Yesterday.Hey Man,Whats This? Dont u Guys Think Its Just A Waste Of Time Dealing With This Kind Of People? :mad:

saiful,

sorry dude, am just posting on behalf of him, has nothing to do with it. Didnt know it was sold too.

Anyway, "SOLD!"...

Thanks.

issit really sold ? bcoz from what i heard the owner's name can't be transfered due to failure in car testing in puspakom. what is the owner's number ?