1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

1.6 TT!

Time: To be suggested

Attendance
1. FuGZ
2. Psycoseow
3. d3s

hahahaaa.... seow.. ur outer look mayb standars.. but v dunno wut's under the hood le... hahahahhaaaaa

1.6 TT!

Attendance
1. FuGZ
2. Psycoseow
3. d3s
4. ACM

hahaha....ok. im in.

1.6 TT.... i wanna join also.... hahahaaa

1.6 TT!

Attendance
1. FuGZ
2. Psycoseow
3. d3s
4. ACM
5. happy_nic

5 only ar....? not enuf lah...
at lease 15 baru syiok...
i think we shd change this title coz it has been there for too long ard. ppl see oso sien. sure they dun borther to go in. wat do u think guys? or we create a new forum lah..

just surfing by now, my car still under construction ar.. dont' know when gonna ready, maybe after MME coz mech is busy with that event...

so only 5 member come?

well set a date & location lo.... less ppl also TT la... ok!!!

me 92pGT reporting in... :smile:

done some rojak to my engine...convert head sohc to dohc using GSR head..add on turbo kit to the engine.....some mod done....hehehe...willing to share my experience and problem.....anyone has already resolved the idling issue? my friend did change air-cond ficd due to this..seems to be ok....

welcom dude... but it seems... this tread doesn't looks active anymore....

d3s said:
welcom dude... but it seems... this tread doesn't looks active anymore....

I think we shd create a new forum. This forum ard hampir pupus. Ppl see the title oso sien ard...

yalor.. so how.. wanna start new topic??? if start new topic.. also c also this few fella nia... how?? hahahaa...

Just try lah. Wat topic we shd use?
Want to call Wira 1.6 only or all Proton 1.6?

amad108.. said:
just surfing by now, my car still under construction ar.. dont' know when gonna ready, maybe after MME coz mech is busy with that event...

wow amad...wan 2 change engine ka?..where ur mech workshop bro?..

I oso plan to change engine lah. But dunno which engine to change. Any suggestion?

ACM,

The cheapes way is using turbokit...otherwise go for GSR/VR4...but VR4 better still...this engine rawk..not so much hassle to maintain...