1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

ahhahahaha dammit!! now have to change back la... aiyoo :( well apart from piping what are the recommended mods? i mean what do i have to do next... extractor or open pod air filter or just do engine tuning first??

maybe u can go for tuning 1st, from there u can know wat else ur car need, better ask ur mech..

the best try browse upper pages n u'll get idea to plan on it, many2 sifu there wit many2 ideas, maybe they r now not 92p edi, kekeke..

ahahahhaa i think all the sifu's are either bored of 92's or bored of n/a ahahahahaha thanks anyways. hey i just wanna know if anyone here drives a wira 4g92 cuz i need to know what is the rev count on 5th gear for 100km and what is the stock top speed... cuz i think my meter dah kong already

need to ask something here...i have a 1.6sohc
is it possible to remove the intake O2 sensor before the throttle body by bypass it?
anybody tried this before? and also the exhaust sensor too

anybody can do this? or anybody do this before?

HI everyone....

reporting 4g92 sohc in..:))

I have a question ' can 4g93 (GTI) or 4g91 throttlebody fit in to our car?
currently i'm using perdana 2.0 SE TT but mcm dah kong la..
timing always up n down ..when the time i on my air cond rpm will drop till zero hehe..somemore no power already!
Another question is if i re map back my ecu how much will it cost? any extra power will increase? do i need to reset back my ecu??

hi guys
im also a 4g92p owner

i got a good news for u guys here
i got a 4g93p DOHC engine head complete set with wiring and ecu for sale
a good head for 4g92p SOHC owner who wanna convert to twincam
anything u wanna know then just PM me... price can nego

Im a 4G92 Mivec Silvertop owner here... :P BTW.. got 4g93P and without P wut differences.. Kinda noob here..

P for power? no
paria? maybe
proton? yes
lol

actually i also not sure
just know the head top abit different