14-7 ghost day (story)

ya its true that its everywhere. SOme ppl can see it, some ppl dun. For those lucky ones who do, syok lar. My bro can see it tho. And btw...during this month.... better drive slow slow lar k? For u might not know whose standing in the middle of the road SUDDENLY then u swift here n there tryin to avoid it. This happened to my fren...last yr and the yr before..same month. Coincidence? U decide. Funny thing was he crash his Unser straight at a tree and got his TEETH stuck on the steering wheel. Few weeks later, the mechanics told him that they found some Money paper which u burn for the dead stuck on his car's rim. :) ... so u know..drive safely. Think of ur love ones... drive as slow as u can. My advised is to maintain 30km/h at the right lane. Thank you.

* It's a true story for ur info.

adam : thank you for sharing the info

tonight back from PD rave party to kl must drive slow liao

u scared me......hate u

nakata86 said:
i experience that everynite. and i'm used to it. i mean the half wakey thingie where u cant move. IMMUNED! ahaha

also known as sleep paralysis.. medical condition as apparently discovered.. tis experienced by many throughout the world.. :)

OOT: go and watch THE MAID ar.. since this is the 7th month... sure will be more scary... hahah...

preferable if can get full DVD version of THE MAID... coz cinema one cut alot adi...

driving alone at everynight back to home at 3am is so scary.. :eek:
cant look back at the mirror............

oh yah not forgetting..that day i parked my car beside the road where ppl burning all the joy stick,i accidently ran over the joy stick when i parked omigosh..i dont know,i just came down n apologized

wah... got dark figure some more... it thought all this while was white figure??..
anyway, its not good step on those offerings burned for the ghost... chinese saying "chai wu chou yeh"...

jeSz-iNc, u seeing dark figure after going over those jossticks??... better say sorry to the ghost and burn something for them rather saying sorry to those alive... if not, u'll be seeing more before the hell gate close...

taken from 'http://www.jesz-slacker.blogspot.com/'

Monday, August 08, 2005
please leave me..
today,i encountered the same shitz that ive never been thru for quite some time dey. as always, when im sleeping i will ALWAYS make sure my lights on. so as usual when im ery tired n weak at 1 time,i always saw something like a black figure,beside me,talking crap to me,and i tried to move my body or shout for my mum,i just cant! i only can stoned there,for few seconds,then only can move my whole body,i hated itwhen it happens. it hapens several times already,until i dont even dare to sleep n hav to stay awake just to avoid all this shit,happenin to me again..just now is the worst shit that i encountered with my own eyes . i saw my soul flying away from my body,as this black shit blur figure tryin to pull my soul away from my body,i am not dreaming this time,i cant even freaking move my body,i only can cry in tears .at that moment i really dont know what to do,thats y im so freaking scared to sleep alone in hotel.evrytime i slept alone even in my room,i experienced this,my soul looking at my own body sleepin. im so so scared now,i know it sounds funny. but i experienced this many many times already.

just wondering.. u sure u not having a bad dream ah? or nightmare? or it could be a sign.. go get your dreams intepreted.. maybe its trying to tell you something..

jeSz-iNc, u cialat liao lo... quick u go burn more money for them... leave them alone and they will leave u alone... all u have to do is be brave and it will over...

where got dream.....i encountered so manytimes dy still wanna say its a dream mer...its dam scary wan ;le....imagine me cryin during sleep coz my body cannot move..cis.......

according to old chinese believe, do not affraid if you can feel that your soul come out and go in your body easily. You just need to pay extra careful that no other thing "occupied" your body when you are out.

If your case is true, then there is an old and traditional occupation that suit you. :D
I guess you understand what I wanna tell.