14" Stock satria rim>>

Chassis and Wheels

14" Stock satria rim>>

reddice

hye,i have stok satria 1.6 rims for sale..
the size 14x6JJ

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/reddice/rim1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/reddice/rim.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/reddice/4_rim.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/reddice/3_rims.jpg

Rm250 nego la...rims only no tyres... :D :D

uiks..never seen standard satria wear that rims...but nice rims..hhehe free bump for u..

anyone?dont want arr?can sell very cheap one..call me.. :D :D

let my rims..BE GONE!!!!

bro, the rims in good condition anot?? got any dents or the rims out of shape adi anot??

good conditions bro,not out of shape or what so ever la..just selling because already have 16" rims....and rims only..no tyres...still can nego.... :D

can i know the hole diameter aaaaa bro....pdc 100 or 114?

OOooooo like that aaaaaa..never use satria b4..... dunno la....anyway thanks 4 da info BIG brother.....whoaaa your sound like angry one aaaaa.....soli aaaa brader.......boleh blahhhh!!!!!

Avanza,releax bro..its PCD 100..
R3l3orN,thanks..but dont argue la..small punyer hal ajer.. ;)

:D ok update!!!! :D

Aiyooo, misunderstood la~~~I din feel angry at all, juz abit shock, coz I wonder y still got ppl dunno oli ;)

no dent la....how to say..ok la...see the picture and judge..
not saying that no straches or anything.....but no dent la...
conditions ok...no "goyang or gelong" one

offset?how to check bro??what i know is 14 x 6JJ..Is that the offset??later i'll check and confirm ok. :D