15' DANK come with toyo transpath

Chassis and Wheels

15' DANK come with toyo transpath

killer81

selling my sports rims
15' DANK sports rims come with TOYO transpath MP sports (165/50/15)
tyre just used for less than 2 month (RM208/pc) still got 85%

RM1200 nego (price not include delivery)
but delivery will be arrange
two of rims get scratches need take milling polish again
anyone interest please PM me
reason sell it is wanna to change another rims
picture show below

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/DANK.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/tyre01.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/tyre02.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/tyre03.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/tyre04.jpg

interested but got to let go my 14' dank first..

last offer RM750 (rims RM250 tyre RM500)
price nett include delivery to KL
interest please call me
will let out my rims to tyre shop this week
pls call me 019-5556556

killer81 said:
last offer RM750 (rims RM250 tyre RM500)
price nett include delivery to KL
interest please call me
will let out my rims to tyre shop this week
pls call me 019-5556556

huhuu...i'm so interested but who want my 14 kelisa blade sport rim,
why u wanna sold it bro?...tak ngam dgn kenari ka?need spacer ka?
how bout u turn?....

freeeeeeee bummmmmmmppp!!.....huahauahauha.......

aka_lennon said:
huhuu...i'm so interested but who want my 14 kelisa blade sport rim,
why u wanna sold it bro?...tak ngam dgn kenari ka?need spacer ka?
how bout u turn?....

freeeeeeee bummmmmmmppp!!.....huahauahauha.......

ngam kenari one coz 5.5JJ
suit it beautifully
product will sell at saturday

killer81 said:
item will sell tomolo

Interested to buy ur Rim. Can it fit to my Honda Jazz PCD 100 ? I am base in KL. Can COD in KL ?

TheExtreme said:
Interested to buy ur Rim. Can it fit to my Honda Jazz PCD 100 ? I am base in KL. Can COD in KL ?

item will sell later
ppl come to taiping collect
this rims is PCD 100 one.

aka_lennon,
interested to buy your 14"blade rims,
but i just want to buy the rims onli,
tyre i dont want.
how is the condition of the rims?
how much u wanna sell?
where is your location?

Item still available?
Please PM me... might be interested...