15" rims on a kelisa..

that y.....last night he told me he wan to do this and that..i say one by one...take it slow...
hehehehe....i also got a lot not yet kautim

i also got so many 1st wanna do but later i give up too costly n not worth it,now my car always park under tree when to go my son school, wasted!

ok la...

tonight.. i'll think very clearly wut i wan...

tomorrow morning you guys will know wut i wan!

bob6900 said:
ok la...

tonight.. i'll think very clearly wut i wan...

tomorrow morning you guys will know wut i wan!
Ok…we will wait for ur good news…today go back take pillow high high and think…

oi!

dun put me on the god's table...

i saw i 15 inches wit 5.5 j... its was love at first sight,,,

but selling at 2k.... damn cun,,,... saw it at subang....

bob6900 said:
oi!

dun put me on the god's table...

i saw i 15 inches wit 5.5 j... its was love at first sight,,,

but selling at 2k.... damn cun,,,... saw it at subang....
Wah…2k ah….damn expensive ur love at first sight

Taikor…me now serious…u really wan to change rim or not?
If yes…I really really wan ur rim…
Let me know the price u wan to let go then I let u know if I take it or not…

Bob

sell ur rims buruk to Kai Meng, ur car got cf must get chun rims otherwise not match at all, spoil the looks of ur car now! :biggrin:

bob6900 said:
my girl ask me to change back to stock light wor....

after kena the block that day.... she tiao me oledi...
hid also polis wanna catch? how's malaysia gonna maju like this with all the polis wanna cari makan?? they wanna catch people also do it informatively and with a little creativity and effort la. instead of catching cars with hid, concentrate to catch cars with misaligned hid which is a pain driving in front of. tiru style jpj, when they catch cars with darks tints, (sometimes) the have the uv reader present. so wanna catch hid lights, use la the photometer device! I’m sure pdrm can afford a couple of dozen of those. make ops hid…then surely the public will be more informed.

oh and what about the waja mme which comes factory fitted with hid bulbs?! bias bias.