15" rims on a kelisa..

hi all,

just wan a quick one.

Is kenari able to take in 14 X 6" +38 rim with 165/55 rubber, oem suspension, full load without scratching tyres/arch?

thanks for that.

been getting answer from alot sources.

Kenarian.com giving me 100% assurance, they are saying CAN, as long as tyre width is 165 only

i think i make mistake liaw...taikor..165/55 14" still ok with stock suspension...but a bit scare it will hit the fender when u take passenger...try to change suspension...sorry for the wrong info...i thought is 15"....sorry sorry

hi all,

just wan a quick one.

Is kenari able to take in 14 X 6" +38 rim with 165/55 rubber, oem suspension, full load without scratching tyres/arch?

confirm can ... now i using ... 14" x 6" +35 ... 165/55/14 ... oso no problem
last time i using 15" x 6.5" +38 ... 165/50/15 ... oso no problem

i heard someone talking range rover...
got the kit for k-car ah? hehe

not yet design....wait for someone to come out with it...last night saw one kancil with 15" rim and with a very very high suspension....i wonder can the car move or not

hahaha...i show my siham how crazy is some ppl...i told her..luckly i am not like that...if not...she cannot wear skirt liaw..to high to clim out and in the car...