taikor...i think cannot lar..my sister involve in a big big accident last friday...now i need to settle his car for her and also maybe need to send her back to penang to rest..she need to stay in the house for a month to get her feet heal....
maybe the car must declare total lost..tonite will go and see the car...if cannot fit then sayonara to it
this is plain careless already, i think she is not really concentrate on driving or she is driving back late, then eye blurs already. This time i think ur parents will be very very angryloh if they found out what happen in KL when u are not around.
the accident happen in the morning...
my parent ruch to KL on saturday morning...luckly got Eddie to help me to fetch them...today i am going to get the car from the police station to the workshop...she claim she drive 40km/j only...i don;t think she drive so slow...more then that...today will snap some photo and bring it to the insurance agent to see whether to claim total lost or to get it fix...
thats strange 40km/h is mighty slow, somemore bang into a station bus, i think she didn't tell u the whole storyla,or she is on the phone not concentrating on the front.
she need to rest more then a month to get everything ok....i think today she can come out from the hospital and rest in the house...me kena rush her car out soon..she need it to go check up and everything...hai...
JUN HYPER LEMON EVO V was developed in order to run a circuit fastest.
The body was made light in order to obtain a good lap time.
Engine is using JUN 2.2L STROKER KIT and JUN CAMSHAFT...