15" rims on a kelisa..

the house things slow slowla,no need to rushloh. Think safety 1st. I m thinking of this car, quite affordable also n part is quite affordable,used car price is RM70k. Sui boh?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/e39a.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/e39b.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/bmw-e39-540i.jpg

the house things slow slowla,no need to rushloh. Think safety 1st. I m thinking of this car, quite affordable also n part is quite affordable,used car price is RM70k. Sui boh?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/e39a.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/e39b.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/bmw-e39-540i.jpg
5 series ah?

wah..taikor this car got a lot of problem wan leh..my company just sold one....need to spend around RM15k to get thing done...

not reallyla, depend on where u sent the car for maintenance,my company car matrix ngam ngam kena big problem, the piston leg bend already after kena overheat, all the lower arm part all koyak,abs front and rear also koyak, the mounting rubber all 4 also go holland already, that car oni 2 years plus,fuyoo maintenance is worst than BMW, cibai Hyundai matrix,plain waste of money, this year alone already spend more than 3k in maintenace,now another bomb,and engine almost kong. Everything cannot tahan.

For normal ride,that 5 series is better than my company Hyundai car. Planning to sell that dam hyundai korean cibai car already.

my boss say want to get Rexton 2.9 liter, then i will follow upgrade to that 5 series if wallet thick enough,otherwise will stay with my p2 car becos i m p2 loyal fan :biggrin:

i dont know.
but 15" already kawtim with kelisa.
cool enough 4 me

if u look at fabolous all dat ha, they just don't simply put big rims on car. it depends at what car. let say if k-car, they only put 15".

e.g.

Wheel size & Tire sizeStandard SizeFrontRear15inch x 6.0j + 3215inch x 6.5j + 38165/45 VR15165/45 VR15

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/5559/fabulousla7.jpg

kawtim!

Tohsan,

Dun forgot got a 540i, its nice !!!!!
with 19inch Hamman 2 ... should got 3 unit in Mls....

Tohsan,

Dun forgot got a 540i, its nice !!!!!
with 19inch Hamman 2 ... should got 3 unit in Mls....

mai gilala lu! 4,000 cc do u know how much is the roadtax one year? i don't want feed lazy G people for nothing, something like 530 or 528 is good enough for me.:regular_smile: