15" rims on a kelisa..

bryan

another way to convince ur gf to change rims is remember to go "in" big potholes as much as you wish then i can guarantee you very soon she will need to change rims :biggrin:

like that cannot. because the stock rim still need to be trade-in mah. if not use it to plant flower meh. :X-:

her rim dented before. Repaired but tyre shop boss say it will not be as strong as before....

Very sorry taiko, yesterday cannot make it becos was busy bring Erin & Yang Yang to "paisin" their daily routine not so smooth lately,so I bring them to Chettawan for some ritual and do charity.

for stock rims is easily 2.5-3kg per rim.

just for anyone who wish to upgrade from your stock kenari rim.

i purposely paid rm5 and bring me weight scale just to check the weight.

The stock rim is WAY HEAVIER than what taikor Tohsan mentioned:retarded:

just for anyone who wish to upgrade from your stock kenari rim.

i purposely paid rm5 and bring me weight scale just to check the weight.

The stock rim is WAY HEAVIER than what taikor Tohsan mentioned:retarded:

me is sailo oni :regular_smile:

btw those 2.5-3kg easily i m talking bout my stock rims :biggrin:

well here are some jolly good stuffs for poisoning newbie :biggrin:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/040910_advan_rg_01.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/ADVAN_RG_AirValve.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/rg2_02.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/wheel_01.jpg