don;t get falken...very very fast wear off.....maybe u can try toyo trampio or yokohama....the best in market now is AD07....cost less then RM200 if u manage to find in KLANG...still on stock tyre goodyear ducaro.
planning to get falken...or any suggestion? (below rm200/pc)
still on stock tyre goodyear ducaro.
planning to get falken...or any suggestion? (below rm200/pc)
last night he already enjoy leh....after buy new set..he already tested the tyre in genting....very very extreme kaki....in tat case just enjoy his ride, until the next very soon change of tyre.
don;t get falken...very very fast wear off.....maybe u can try toyo trampio or yokohama....the best in market now is AD07....cost less then RM200 if u manage to find in KLANG...
yes the tyre is soft....AD07 also soft....falken no good? very fast wear off does tht means it is soft? i need something soft... curreent tyre very noisy man..
hahhaa....just now he call me...he say the tyre is not bad...better then dunlopbujang stylema!
yayaya..can heard all the wind sound when u corner...Bryan
noisy and soft tyre is 2 different things,one have to do with rubber compound,the noise issues have to do with the pattern of the tyre thread,normally directionally tyre will be more noisy. I think bridgestone re030 or yokohama a-drive will suit u more for quiet ride. Tyre like AD07 or toyo trampio will be ur least favourable choice. Becos directional tyres tend to make louder noise the longer u use them. Falken is quiet i think but won't last long.
if u wan more to comfort and less noise...u can try michellin preceda and bridgestone or hankookya tohsan. Not really needed a performance tire. Quite 'kiasi' lately...kekeke
the problem is...not a single shop will carries alot of diff brand tires.