15" rims on a kelisa..

just for info....

anyone wan to do some car maintenance now can look for me and eddie liaw....we now part time mech to do some brake flushing, change engine oil and filter change brake pad, change brake system, sound proofing, change spring and etc that we know....lookk for us...

lonewolf,
i am sorry...was pretty busy with a few of the web sites project and the house painting thingy la...had to DIY.....was MIA..
this friday?shouldn't be a problem...or best if its on this saturday.....

kai meng taiko,
whats your next top secret project wor?my next project is to put a cheese naan to replace my drum brakes only la..nothing special..

Justin otai,
i think take your time la...you can get the PHD af 6.1 pro kit component set from tohsan too...guess it will be a good start for your sister...and then mike the one from my car hifi forum too is cleaning his PHD stuff now...time to grab..haha..but since you have quite a loose budget...take your time...good stuffs are for you to korek one..

lonewolf,
i am sorry...was pretty busy with a few of the web sites project and the house painting thingy la...had to DIY.....was MIA..
this friday?shouldn't be a problem...or best if its on this saturday.....

kai meng taiko,
whats your next top secret project wor?my next project is to put a cheese naan to replace my drum brakes only la..nothing special..

Justin otai,
i think take your time la...you can get the PHD af 6.1 pro kit component set from tohsan too...guess it will be a good start for your sister...and then mike the one from my car hifi forum too is cleaning his PHD stuff now...time to grab..haha..but since you have quite a loose budget...take your time...good stuffs are for you to korek one..
me ah...still the same old Km with old junk....

u going to replace ur drum to disc ah?

don;t know...that day when he come to my house...saw one new chick in his car....don;t dare to introduce to us.....hai....got new stuff keep quite...not good leh djgerm ko ko

new chicks fuyoo must be old chicks got kaboom argument with him already,good for him better experience more so next time the "pipe" can be better use!muahahahahaha

taikos...my chick is still the same one la...3 years liao la...i am very loyal one..

and people see my car edy also say...wah lao..ah beng jinjang car coming ...faster laugh..and my car is stock stock la...cannot tapao anyone here...always last

taikos...my chick is still the same one la...3 years liao la...i am very loyal one..

and people see my car edy also say...wah lao..ah beng jinjang car coming ...faster laugh..and my car is stock stock la...cannot tapao anyone here...always last
always last from the front right?
hehehehe....

couldn't agree more, the leader of cocking is our Djgerm taikor, remember our trip to PD, u were the last in front? :biggrin:

i know the mutant kenari going to do what next ............. something to do with the word 3 ******* .....