15" rims on a kelisa..

but his rim is 14" 6.5jj ler....kinda wide for me....looks small and bulky..wouldnt it ?

Kai meng

if our car arch area is as big as Myvi then u can put in the oem BMW Mini Cooper rims, one of my frenz that is selling exotic car manage to get 4 pieces of mini cooper rims for free when the owner go for upgrade rims.

Kai meng

if our car arch area is as big as Myvi then u can put in the oem BMW Mini Cooper rims, one of my frenz that is selling exotic car manage to get 4 pieces of mini cooper rims for free when the owner go for upgrade rims.
our car cannot mah..unless we make it wide body loh.....

but 6jj to 6.5 jj already very ver nice liaw...especially the old skool datsun...hehe

till now still like the rim

hehehe....i prefer 6jj lu...perfect for me....=) anyway where can check out nice 2nd hand rims r ?

u can always go and check out autoequip...their rim quite nice leh....

then u can try kazuto garage....heard he got a lot of rim....if u wan to go let me know...i also wan to kaypo kaypo

wa....those shop ar...i tot their price is.....so called "reasonable" ?? i'm not sure bout their stuff...just heard b4....

Kai meng

yea...tohsan...i like those rims le...i snapped a suzuki swift in it..suits perfectly

wa....those shop ar...i tot their price is.....so called "reasonable" ?? i'm not sure bout their stuff...just heard b4....

i wun comment on the pricing stuff lo..you know i know la...but really..they have some nice rims la...rare ones? but the condition matters...they have new and "superly used up" ones too..

thats why i rather get from arthur..the price he give me is really reasonable la

i went to autoequip....not bad the stuff they sell...but the price donlt know lar...maybe sky high....or the best..go to klang.....

bro,,,arthur give u special price niw...we go there...the price is also quite high....but i see some instresting rim in his shop...don;t dare to ask..hehehe

i went there before, i think even nego also their stuff condition is a bit poor to me.

today sent my car to CV to change windscreen, yesterday in the highway kena small stone and end up with a 5 inch "L" shape line,lucky got buy windscreen insurance to cover the windscreen and tinting,otherwise i will be a few hundred bucks poorer this month.

i went there before, i think even nego also their stuff condition is a bit poor to me.

today sent my car to CV to change windscreen, yesterday in the highway kena small stone and end up with a 5 inch "L" shape line,lucky got buy windscreen insurance to cover the windscreen and tinting,otherwise i will be a few hundred bucks poorer this month.
taikor...how much ur windscreen and how much u insured?