15" rims on a kelisa..

oh....eddie try to cal u whole morning...wan to ask u what tyre got for 13" rim...
he plan to buy 13" rim this saturday..so wan to check with u what tyre can use

got yoko a.drive or c.drive can't remember... then dunlop also has a new one... Dunlop SP800 if still around...

today we will know...will go with eddie to buy the rim and then go to ah moon place...taikor...ah moon still at ur father shop ah?

when is the new shop going to open?

Ya he is still in my dad shop,the new shop have to ask him,i didn't keep track also. Now i m also checking a few used 3 & 5 series car,see how is the conditions first,at the same time Ah Sum help me look out for a few good car since he got a lot of lubang at good n cheap price. Yesterday saw him doing mod for a old porsche targa.

punto turbo very cheap already,now can get for less than 60k used one,part wise not sure reliable or not,but confirm very powerful car,its a 2.0liter car i think.

dun alwiz think of turbo bro...
not healty

fiat made is veli gd....coupe 20v turbo is alwiz a dream ride

turbo lag like hell....haha

L9 turbo in sgclub using TD04 twin fin, Beyond4896 also that turbo...all tunning gao gao

ya....that y when play turbo must tune properly...wan to get all the Hp out...
so taikor when u wan to BOT or SC ur civic?