15" rims on a kelisa..

helo taiko2...

want to ask someting...
its not bout rim. but about extractor.

is it worth if i change my ori extractor to a custom made.
towkey kedai said it wll give more power @ pick up.. samting like that larr

plzz... need ur info
tq2..

helo taiko2...

want to ask someting...
its not bout rim. but about extractor.

is it worth if i change my ori extractor to a custom made.
towkey kedai said it wll give more power @ pick up.. samting like that larr

plzz... need ur info
tq2..
yes....aftermarket extractor will give u more Hp and pickup..butthe FC will increase a bit compare with the stock extractor...

if u are up for performance...then go for it....

what size ... 185 or 165 or 175

if 185/60/14 can fix into kelisa of not
taikor...the tyre to big for kelisa lar....u will face problem in FC and also tyre hitting the fender...

165/55/14 is the best....got a lot of choice in the market...from RM200 a piece to RM300

165/55/14 saw in Hankook shop (Sunway), from RM108 - RM130 woh...

Continental RM108 loh.

Btw, which tyres to get if I don't want so noisy?

165/55/14 saw in Hankook shop (Sunway), from RM108 - RM130 woh...

Continental RM108 loh.

Btw, which tyres to get if I don't want so noisy?
u can try toyo or ad07...

try not to use falken because the rubber is fast finish compare to ad07 and toyo

but the range of this two tyre is RM200 to RM250 per piece

for economy wise...get Bridgestone Re030..but a bit noisy

if i not mistaken...got...

goodyear ducaro GA...

tohsan...is that correct?

sorry taikor i also can't remember already,have to check with Moon.

Last sunday,i was having yumcha session with ice seefu and kaki makan, and some diy session of subwoofer. Overall quite ok, later after customize my boot area maybe will meet him to retune my ice,his skill of tuning fuyoo is like God tuning, ichiban!

hihihi every taikor,

wan to ask, which one got wider ground contact...tyre same size 165, rim width diff

-4.5j
-5.0j

then can i say if i use 14 X6, my contact with the ground is larger thus FC higher but better grip?

yayaya...the car look lower and nicer with a thin tyre....

6.5jj scare will hit the fender...but 6jj should be sui sui