15" rims on a kelisa..

my current ride and rim. Easy to recognize my car. look for a black aero WITH non aero ori P2 visor..kekeke
DSC00022.jpg

no need check taikor tohsan 5.5j 3.8kg ce28 oledi lo...damn famous around here .....

my current ride and rim. Easy to recognize my car. look for a black aero WITH non aero ori P2 visor..kekeke
DSC00022.jpg

no need check taikor tohsan 5.5j 3.8kg ce28 oledi lo...damn famous around here .....
taikor...u r from KL?

if so...maybe u can join us for TT and see how our taikor ride here...

don;t worry....we got poison and antidote.....

so what is your next project?
change rim then......
got go for suspension setup and anti roll bar?

all tailor lately all go low profile already including me but once in a while yumcha is a good time to exhange note too.

my gf stay in pandan indah while me in perdana.

is klang still the best place for 2nd hand jap rim? some forummer has opened a shop selling those rim too in puchong if not mistaken

i think is kazuto garage right?
never been there....klang is easy to get second hand rim with a cheap price....
last month i went to chop shop in PUCHONG...they say this month they will import a lot of 14" rim from japan....

sometime i think is cheaper to get 2nd hand jap rim through forum. But the down point is it is freaking mafan/hard to sell existing rim.

rather drive to those shop then 1 go trade-in. Save the hassle. or is there any shop will buy rim w/o having to buy rim from them?

what say u bro?

sometime i think is cheaper to get 2nd hand jap rim through forum. But the down point is it is freaking mafan/hard to sell existing rim.

rather drive to those shop then 1 go trade-in. Save the hassle. or is there any shop will buy rim w/o having to buy rim from them?

what say u bro?
the shop can buy ur rim..but the price for the rim is very very cheap.....is better u sell it in the forum....

u can post it up and see if anyone instrested to buy...that way u can get higher price then sell it to tyre shop