15" rims + tyres - cheap !

Chassis and Wheels

15" rims + tyres - cheap !

Bro, still available?
RM 600 ok?
Call me or sms if the rims aren't dented or skimmed before.

wan 0162769622

neeper said:
Bro, still available?
RM 600 ok?
Call me or sms if the rims aren't dented or skimmed before.

wan 0162769622

not dented , not skimmed.
rims covered not many thousand kms , just 2 tyres front changed ( due to camber wear ) .

will call u later.

DAMN CHUN LA THIS RIM....buy la if 5 holes sure i buy one......

free bummmm for you :p

Still available ar the rims & tyres? PCD 100 rite? I might a colleague who's very interested with it! Please reply, thanx! :D

still available.
sorry guys, quite busy this week . loads of work.

hello bro ..mail box full la
what ur final price??

locationn?

stil available...come2...buy...so cheap one...good seller this guy...not like other mackup2 one....hehehe....bummppyyyyy!!!

afdzan said:
stil available...come2...buy...so cheap one...good seller this guy...not like other mackup2 one....hehehe....bummppyyyyy!!!

how come you know i'm a very nice guy one ?:wink::rolleyes:

rims booked, but i'm running out of patience with bookers :secruity:

pm me,if the bookers cancel it..thanks!

i know la.....coz u sell at reasonable price....not like some other buy like shit very cheap but sell damp high like hell.... itu suma mau pakai mecedes cepat lohhh.....muahahahaha.... all item come just murah2....but sell mahai2....anyway....u must set a time for booked item...if not no business....kiasu a little bit ok loh....

i am interested in the rims. i am willing to offer RM600 for it. Please consider my offer. call me at 012-3041200 Tay. thanks