15in sport rim (OZ pattern)

Chassis and Wheels

15in sport rim (OZ pattern)

Fastlane

Wanna sell 15in sport rim pattern look alike OZ rim
Taken from halfcut..PCD 100...just paste red OZ Racing sticker to look alike the ori
Selling RM600nego

Serious buyer only

interested call 017-3123986
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a47/BDY6500/oz1-1.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a47/BDY6500/oz2.jpg

bro give me best price .......becoz...sebelum nieh ader orang jual rim macam nieh...tapi lebih murah dari harga u letak bro.....

redkid said:
bro give me best price .......becoz...sebelum nieh ader orang jual rim macam nieh...tapi lebih murah dari harga u letak bro.....

If the person as u mentioned selling cheap, i think better u get from him. I'm just selling my item....call me for a good price, thanks bro.

Bro, can u PM ur best price... Location...

me also bro, pm me ur best price...thanks...

wat is the brand of rim?
thailand,local or taiwan rim?
y u wana change the rim?
the rim got any problm?
oso...pm me the best price bro
tanks a lot.

Fastlane said:
Wanna sell 15in sport rim pattern look alike OZ rim
Taken from halfcut..PCD 100...just paste red OZ Racing sticker to look alike the ori
Selling RM600nego

Serious buyer only

interested call 017-3123986
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a47/BDY6500/oz1-1.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a47/BDY6500/oz2.jpg

price for this is with or without tyre?

Sorry guys....items SOLD to amat at Kangar...Thanks for ur support