16" PCD100 OZ Racing Sport Rim

Chassis and Wheels

16" PCD100 OZ Racing Sport Rim

huakenny

LB Performance
hv a set of OZ RACING PCD 100, 7J X 16H2 4pcs sport rim for sell...Made In Italy

item at KK, SABAH.....

taken out from lancer gsr....juz respray.....

reason toi sell coz cant fit to evo so wanna sell it....bought the wrong set

let me know if anyone interested......KK member is the best....

rm1300 rims only..completed wit rim cap..etc....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/huakenny/OZRacing.jpg

Wah! Selling rims already ar bro! :p

Free bump for you!

halo bro! pic pls.....very interested....but i from johor...how to deal??

halo bro! last price?? u respray de rim??? wat`s the offset??? izzit 7jj??

jacky_GSR said:
halo bro! last price?? u respray de rim??? wat`s the offset??? izzit 7jj??

the rim is 20cm wide....how to see the jj? i not sure..not pro in rim....maybe u can guide me how to see it

peachmonkey said:
Wah! Selling rims already ar bro! :p

Free bump for you!

bought it n spray it coz wanna put in my car before cny..but sigh....not ngam pula...mine is pcd114.3.....the rim is pcd100..not ngam o......

reintel said:
comes wif tyre? any disc?

no tyres o.....botak n threw it oledi.....but i hv two pieces 16inch SIme tyres la...if u wan..can buy it...

but remeber my location is at KK SABAH....

amat6323 said:
Pm Me The Best Price

my location is at kk sabah......lets meet up if u really interested....price can nego abit only as it is veli low price oledi......

halo huakenny! u just see at the back side of the rim...there got 16x?jj.......get it??? behind the spoke....

I'm really interested on the rim? where's ur actual location? don wori, im from sabah too! any discount for me if self collect?

Too bad can not go n c...I'm fom KL not KK, tat show how far in between K to L now. By air how much ar??? Ha ha!!! Nice item gud price! Free bump 4 u dude!

reintel said:
I'm really interested on the rim? where's ur actual location? don wori, im from sabah too! any discount for me if self collect?

i at Putatan, KK..Sabah....

self colect or we can set place to meet oso wil hv diskaun.....dun woli....

my rim wrapped and put back to store coz i at KL oledi right now...

wil sell it again when i go back.....

my store hv lots of things yet.....evo3 engine parts n mufflers oso got but tat day too bz so din post to sell....

Thread Closed