16" ENKEI 3PC! deep dish rare design!!!

Chassis and Wheels

16" ENKEI 3PC! deep dish rare design!!!

haha... too bad its 16" rite? :)

but.. wat car r u driving? can put in this 8", 9"???

hahaboy said:
180sx.....

Woow... not bad we... 16" also nice ma, put thicker tyres also wud look bad boy we... i hav ADVAN A038 225/45/R16 90%+ new, mayb can suit this rim. interested?

hahaboy said:
now i'm using 16"................
Ooo... ok... :)
if i found any 17" rare & nice design. I'll let u no. Cheers...

walao e...what car can fit? but anyway nice rim.
free bump for u :tee:

ongteckweng said:
wah reedoor...u have all the nicest rims in town...
hehe...any 255/40/17 tyres???? hehehe

hahahaa... thx man... these rims are specially find for ZTHians 1, cos i no here got alot of car craze ma... ahhaa...
255/40 a, i don hav it now, but im goin back hometown later tonite, will update u guys when i hav any new stuff.
cheers...

Pm Me And Give Me The Best Price Thx, Got Any 17'inch? Where Can I See Those Rim?

Member60 said:
Pm Me And Give Me The Best Price Thx, Got Any 17'inch? Where Can I See Those Rim?
PM sent!
Yea i still hav a set of 3PC Racing Sparco, deep dish silver color. my location is Bukit Jalil, where & when u wanna view de thing? this weekend?

ITEM NOW AVAILABLE AT BUKIT JALIL!
VIEW TO APPRECIATE...

bro u think the rims suitable for rav4 ka??

b18c5 said:
bro u think the rims suitable for rav4 ka??
is RAV 4 5lugs PCD114.3?
if yes, it is not a problem, suitable or not , it depends on u la, u're de owner ma... :)
cheers...