16" superlight competition wheels..

Chassis and Wheels

16" superlight competition wheels..

WonderBoy

i hav dis superlight wheels up for sale...

brand WEDS SPORT, original paint n fonts..no dents, a bit scratch.. 8/10.

16"x7"jj, +33, 8 holes pcd 100 & 114.3, 8 spoke white in colour...

the max weight it can withstand is 690kg per piece,but

the rim's weight is as light as mugen superlight(compared to my friend's

mugen rims wif the same size)...lighter than 14" oem satria 1.6 rims wif tyres.

asking for rm2.2k nego. wif DUNLOP tyres on all four,45% thread remains..

kindly pls contact me at 0199827455...

dun hav the pic at the moment....

since ur in KL,y dun u come over to gombak/setapak area?

n hav the view as u like?

just call my num. to make an appointment bro...

WonderBoy said:
dun hav the pic at the moment....

since ur in KL,y dun u come over to gombak/setapak area?

n hav the view as u like?

just call my num. to make an appointment bro...

Which model...? sa 90 or sa 70..???? how much u wanna sale it without tyre....????? PM me the price.....!!!!

all pm replied....

price dropped rm2.1k wif tyres....

cm'on people...nice rims n tyres ere...

sorry, m not so sure bout dat...

but its kinda look a bit like dc5 n dc2 rims...
combine both n u hav WEDS SPORT,haha...
a friend told me dat dis pattern comes in 5,7 n 8 spokes...
coz he's using exactly the same pattern but 7 spokes n 15"...
hav a view la better,m in gombak area lor...

Wedsport rims

WonderBoy said:
sorry, m not so sure bout dat...

but its kinda look a bit like dc5 n dc2 rims...
combine both n u hav WEDS SPORT,haha...
a friend told me dat dis pattern comes in 5,7 n 8 spokes...
coz he's using exactly the same pattern but 7 spokes n 15"...
hav a view la better,m in gombak area lor...

is it this rim?

http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.weds.co.jp%2Fproducts%2Fwedssport%2Fsa70.html&langpair=ja%7Cen&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&prev=%2Flanguage_tools

This rim ka bro....Wed Sport TC-05

weds1.JPG