17-6-2005 Seri Petaling TT

hi hi , y not just put down ur names then also the place that insterest u. then from the result v can easily which one is the best place, right. if not i also dun know till when the place can b decided...........

17/6 hmmm
cant confirm my attendance now

jules, u r u goin to be there?

Among Listed Restaurant :
1)Kinrara Curry House (SP)
2)Petaling Maju (SP)
3)Steven's Corner (OUG)
4)Suggestion

1)rps13_R
2)julie2121 (kinrara curry house)
3)Vampire (kinrara curry house)
4)ryuichi (kinrara curry house)
5)mr_freak (anywhere nearby OUG or SP is fine with me)
6)
7)
8)

rps13_R said:
nv tested the food at Kinrara Curry House yet

no need to test the food , v go there to gather mah. if the food not nice then v can convoy to other place for 2nd round , right

2)Petaling Maju (SP)
3)Steven's Corner (OUG)
4)Suggestion

1)rps13_R
6)Ronald_loulan (anywhere aroung SP ok la but need ppl to show me the way la)
7)
8)

petaling maju easier to find parking... ;)
prefer petaling maju...

btw rps13_R>> u wanna join us uphill this friday nite???
hehe.. i wanna korek ur GTR emblemmmmmmm.... hehehhe....

2)Petaling Maju (SP)
3)Steven's Corner (OUG)
4)Suggestion

1)rps13_R
6)Ronald_loulan (anywhere aroung SP ok la but need ppl to show me the way la)
7)
8)

***New Suggestion***
To The One Who Came To Our First TT, Do You Still Remember Estima Goes Racing Around Us
-Actually He Is Coming To Our TT (He Cant Find Us)

Solution That I Thought:-
1)Wearing ZTH T-Shirt
2)Wearing DCM T-Shirt
3)Wearing DCM Cap
4)Put Candle (macam candlelight supper)
5)errrrrr..... pls think

To Those Who Came During First TT, Do You Still Remember The Craze At RedAntZ Cafe At 2 Am where ppl (around 100 ppl) waiting outside at 2 am to eat

I think got free food lar

To Those Who Will Come:-
This Is A Pic Of My Car In One Week Time

the white one is ZeE '2'

this not my car ler:p

but getting it in one week time (ppl is cutting the sticker)
(fibreglass is under process)
(Paint is under process)

rps13_R said:
this not my car ler:p

but getting it in one week time (ppl is cutting the sticker)
(fibreglass is under process)
(Paint is under process)

all the best in ur project man, live NISSAN lol

ehh..i live at seri petaling... i have a perfect place... u know ZoneX CC from sri petaling? beside the cc have 1 mamak name Ajimal Razim.. its not bad.. lets go there... and add me into the list... anywhere not far from SP i can follow u guy to go... hehehe...call me 0123437778 eric

ericko said:
ehh..i live at seri petaling... i have a perfect place... u know ZoneX CC from sri petaling? beside the cc have 1 mamak name Ajimal Razim.. its not bad.. lets go there... and add me into the list... anywhere not far from SP i can follow u guy to go... hehehe...call me 0123437778 eric

bro, i also live there. u know or not there are 2 ajimal razim. one is beside the 7-11 and the othere one is on the way to OUG. which one u mention ?? v need parking space also , as i know both ajimal also don have too much parking