17" or 18" ?

insaniac7.5

just wondering,is it ok to put 18" on an evo7 ? im just curious :_: planning to change my rim :shades_smile: and i've survey it and the boss said 17" is too small..now,every evo use 18"..is it really true? he even said,'tukar 18" la,17" is kecik sangat..now myvi pun guna 17"' kuso! :angry_smile: huhu

just need to ask some opinions from u guys coz im not great in rims..thanks!

18" on evo can masuk wan... few our members also using 18".. i also wan 18" rim, me no budget for tire's..hahahahha

my wish list rims.hehehehehe.RALLIART!

http://www.poweraxel.com/ralliart/catalogue/evo8/image/s5-1.jpg
ralliart_evolutionr-01.png

18" is nicer for ur car lar............I wish My car can put 18" also......By later my car jalan like snail after 18" putted on..

if that so,i have to burn my bday money present from my mom just to change on 18"..watch out maybe another 1week..yahoo~

Waaaaa...my fren..18 " is great 4 ur car man..go get a really gud rim..hehehehe...this make me feel to change to 17" lor..hehehehe..

18" volk emotion kai 8.5" + 30 with AD 07 235/40/18 rubber for evo you ngam ar ??

the ralliart R0-1 is also my dream rim..wangan has it 18" going for about rm8k+...
sigh... if i buy the rim already me going to eat gardenia for 2 months.. somemore including tire's me only can eat 1 loaf per 1 week!! hahahahaha....

insaniac,
18"will look damm nice man!!!! really hope to see your ride with the 18"...

i've survey the rims last few days and i found 1 beautiful blink2 one *_* i feel like i wanna post the pic but taknak! ahaha..want to make it a surprise on the next tt..hehe..

bro dewa,bday sudah lepas..but im waiting to get the present..hehe

Insaniac7.5......dun suprise us lar...share the pic before u put that on lar....Maybe we can commend nice or not mar.....come on.....upload Pic

cannot la kampoon..once installed,baru boleh tengok! ahaha..nxt month,maybe i'll eat gardenia like bro leslie said..before class,bread with tuna..after class,bread with tuna..lol!

insaniac,
at least you got tuna.. i tink i can only afford kaya only... lolz!!!

insaniac,

18"x8.5 offset +30 , damn chun , tyre AD07 235/40/R18 , the tyre price now around rm700/pc i think ?

the rim i've survey is 18" with 9inch offset..huhu..i'll survey more when i get the money la..ahaha..