17"rims special sale

Chassis and Wheels

17"rims special sale

super_st@ge

got a set of brand new condition TSW kylami rims for sale at a very special price.

17"x7jj pcd 4x114.3

only selling at RM980

please click on the link below for pics. i cant seem to load pics on here

http://www.motor-world.co.uk/kroozi...hp?prod_id=8638

please contact 012-2053206

location cheras

super_st@ge said:
got a set of brand new condition TSW kylami rims for sale at a very special price.

17"x7jj pcd 4x114.3

only selling at RM980

cannot view the pix in that link oso..maybe it's just my pc liow.:tongue:
izzit someting like this?

http://nlmotoring.com/images/TSW_kyalami_HyperSilver.jpg

rim oni, no tires, right?

yup,

looks like the one in the pics..

Rims only no tyres..

thx..PM me if interested

Cheers!

hey bro,
nice rim!
wats de offset of ur rim? any actual picture? ur location?

Brother, price can nego? Cause you sell the rim without tyre. One more thing, is it the new rim or used? If the price can drop, I will call you and discuss.

price can be discuss for serious buyers.
condition is 99% brand new cos only fitted tyres and took out.

azizid said:
Thanks for your reply. Anyway I only can offer my price RM700 and if you agreed, please call me at 019-3300086 or email to [email protected]

sorry bro, appreciate your offer but im afraid its just too low for me to let go.

cheers anyway

OK la brother, what is the price you can give me. If the price you give is ok to me, I will take it.

made in ? japan ? taiwan or local? thx