18" 2piece wheels for your MONSTER~!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

skycaptain

VOLK RACING (RAYS)

-18x9J 18x10J

-10 holes 114.3

-off-set +45(rear)

-2piece wheels

-via 680

-made in Japan

* Taken from Japanese SUPRA:evil: . Include 4 piece Bridgestone, used 275/35 , 245/40 tyres(left 40-50% by camber side).Nice for F.R super car!! :top:

RM 2.700 BOOKED

012-217 6627 -GIN- (cheras/pj)

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/DSC02105.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/DSC02107.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/DSC02108.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/DSC02114.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/DSC02090.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/DSC02089.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/DSC02121.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/dc98ae99.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/75a34a6e.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/d58256e3.jpg

skycaptain said:
yeah dude!!,,nego nego...comecome,thanks for your thumb!!

cannot lah, i budget too less. if i let u know my price i sure kena screw. ur sets are very nice.

:)

thankz bro, but i think this is the type of rims gonna fit my car. but i have to wait till my $$ come then onli start to look for it again.

happy selling ya.

yeah,what car u drive man. If u are really interested, i got offer here.
you got PM.

julie2121 said:
thankz bro, but i think this is the type of rims gonna fit my car. but i have to wait till my $$ come then onli start to look for it again.

happy selling ya.