1995 Mazda Lantis 1.6 Manual

Cars for sale

1995 Mazda Lantis 1.6 Manual

Sorry for using your thread. But wanna ask where did you get all your skirting (custom made). I'm driving a 1.8 also in setapak. I'm looking for skirtings lar.....but hard to find ler.....any recomendation?

b00n said:
Sorry for using your thread. But wanna ask where did you get all your skirting (custom made). I'm driving a 1.8 also in setapak. I'm looking for skirtings lar.....but hard to find ler.....any recomendation?

Brother, the bodykit i do it at ipoh. but kl i think u have to go to pandan indah industrain. there have 1 shop there.

Near the pandan mewah new ESSO petrol station, after the petrol station you will see the shop at your left side shop name i dont remember la, price dont know but i think it will be expensive then ipoh la, if ipoh i can recomman sure cheap one.

Martin,

errr....... :rolleyes: why not u strip your full skirting for me lar....ur's is white color right, mine oso white lar....mayb different tone, but still can match mah (car got 2 tone somemore :biggrin: )...I'll buy it from u than.....
haha....
just trying ma luck.....sell?? :tongue:

Interest Pls direct Call 012-5129595 Mr Chan. Pm , sms...

Interest Pls direct Call 012-5129595 Mr Chan. come come..

Interest Pls direct Call 012-5129595 Mr Chan. more photo...

not yet find wheres the place.. LOL... i think cant afford it oso..
cos me student mar.. no money to mod car.. poor kid.. LOL..
anyway gud luck in selling ur nice car..
:tee:
btw u from setapak? i studying in TARC .. always hang around in setapak oso
but seldom see ur car... haha..

lantis-ing said:
not yet find wheres the place.. LOL... i think cant afford it oso..
cos me student mar.. no money to mod car.. poor kid.. LOL..
anyway gud luck in selling ur nice car..
:tee:
btw u from setapak? i studying in TARC .. always hang around in setapak oso
but seldom see ur car... haha..

lantis-ing, u drove lantis in setapak oso? me oso seldom see lantis in setapak. Mayb because I leave for work early and come back home late.... :wink:
But got 3 in genting klang.
One blue b8 by Max Auto's boss, 1 red color(if i remember correctly) and 1 silver color lantis, both 1.6 oso working the same row as Max Auto. :wink:

hi b00n, most of the time my car is in college la.. jus sometimes go for lunch
then will hang around in setapak genting klang there..
btw wheres that Max Auto u mention?
jalan genting klang?